Today: $68.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Wine Cellar 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Colors are not muted in person
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very bright and vivid in person. Would prefer the muted shades.

    Read More
    cdegiorgis July 8, 2016
  • Christine Ann
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are absolutely gorgeous! They add so much to my bland kitchen!

    Read More
    Christine L. May 14, 2016
  • perfect for my vineyard themed kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesomely muted, and go well with everything else in my kitchen. Have looked at these for years, and finally got them.

    Read More
    Therese V. March 28, 2016
  • Still in love
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a couple of years now, and still love them!

    Read More
    romerobunch April 29, 2015
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Kristi C. April 22, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this set, it really brightens up my kitchen. I bought it more for looks but it is also functional and well made. I saw it on another shopping site for more than twice as much money, so it's also a great deal. If you like it, you're going to love it when you see it in person. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Really thrilled with purchase.

    Read More
    robsmom1 January 8, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love overstock. they always have the best deals. the canister set came in well packed and looked nice on my granite counter top

    Read More
    littytenny September 3, 2013
  • International Wine Cellar Cannister Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was for a gift. I was satisfied with the product and the delivery was quick. The recipient of the gift was very happy as she requested it and it was just what she expected.

    Read More
    reddyfeather72 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a housewarming present for my sister in law. They are really attractive and went well with her wine themed kitchen. She was very pleased with them. They are very substantial in size and have tight fitting lids. The design painted on them is very nice. Good purchase!

    Read More
    chocolatei November 9, 2012
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redid my kitchen and was looking for something pretty in a canister set. These were perfect, they look so beautiful on my counter. The only drawback is the largest doesn't hold a whole bag of flour. Other than that, I love them.

    Read More
    grandmamessy January 29, 2012
  • Canisters are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters fit perfect in my new apartment. I have dark cabinets and decorated with a old Italy wine theme,

    Read More
    rcm09 August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser252379 June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ramona c. May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TOYAH T. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links