Read All Reviews for Certified International Lille Rooster 20-ounce Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cups, just the right size.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Great outer design but with spindly handles and poor quality glaze. The cups stain very easily, are hard to clean and get very hot in a microwave.

    Read More
    John S P. April 29, 2016
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these cups but I use a rollator walker and because the bottom is smaller than top, I've broken 3 of them in the last couple of months due to them rolling

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 28, 2016
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are a great addition to my French County Kitchen. The colors are perfect

    Read More
    Judy g. March 13, 2016
  • Big mug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these BIG mugs. They look great and that makes my coffee in the morning special.

    Read More
    Darrell P. January 26, 2016
  • Large mug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs nice size and a comfortable handle.

    Read More
    Barbara R. January 12, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this dinnerware! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    kathleen w. November 20, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    If you just touch these or they fall over in the sink they crack on the inside. I used each cup no more than twice and had to throw them away. Total junk!

    Read More
    shyler11 September 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size coffee cup. So cute a gift for a farm owner.

    Read More
    Margaret A. January 24, 2015
  • Awesome Mugs a Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to mugs and something large enough for cream in the cup as well. Found these mugs with the roosters. Who doesn't love roosters items. They are so great, I ordered a set for my mom. They are large enough 20 oz and still lighter weight then a number of smaller oz cups. Handles are great too. Mom received hers and loves them as well.

    Read More
    kwfromNC December 21, 2014
  • Rooster Mugs Are Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Rooster decor is my thing and I wanted really large mugs to use with my Keurig brewer and to also display on a mug tree. These mugs are perfect in every way!

    Read More
    geovegas November 12, 2013
  • Nice but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are really pretty even though they're very light weight compared to most larger coffee mugs. We like a little heft to our cups. I do question how they'll last given they're so seemingly fragile. We are REALLY disappointed at the size because we specifically ordered them (and returned the first order in hopes of getting the "correct size") because we wanted 20 oz cups, not 16 oz cups. However, we liked them well enough to hang on to the replacement cups.

    Read More
    sarah1344 March 12, 2013
  • want more cups
    Verified Purchase

    i can't find 20oz mugs any where. i wish i had ordered more

    Read More
    peeshy1 February 3, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new set and these add just the right punch of color and wimsey. I love to use them with friends who drop by for a quick chat and hot brew!

    Read More
    carmen163 November 13, 2012
  • Great Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs! the colors would go with any color kitchen.

    Read More
    granfran March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOE B. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamala g. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links