Today: $31.49

MSRP: $60.50

Save $29.01 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale Salad Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not a heavy duty as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser984218 March 16, 2017
  • Pretty, but chip easily
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes are very pretty, but the finish is very thin, and they chip easily, showing the white underneath.

    Read More
    LYNNE E. March 2, 2017
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, love the colors. I really love these.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 October 13, 2016
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these colors! So Southwesty.

    Read More
    Paula R. June 8, 2016
  • Great plates and perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors that go well with the red bowls we already had. They are the perfect size for salads and even a small dinner plate.

    Read More
    justsharing November 16, 2015
  • my plates are all chiped
    Verified Purchase

    and not microwaveable!!! don't put them in a microwave.

    Read More
    karen54 October 28, 2015
  • These chip easily
    Verified Purchase

    But they look great and are of a generous size. Great for everyday use.

    Read More
    sushiya April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful but chip easily
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this pattern, I love the look & they are so bright and cheery! I bought a place setting of 12 of these one year ago, everyone complimented me on them and I loved them. Now, a year later, over half of all the plates, bowls, & mugs are chipped. I don't bang my dishes around and expected them to hold up much better than this. They also get extremely hot in the microwave and have to be removed with a towel. I'll be replacing them as soon as I can find a pattern I like.

    Read More
    zobean November 20, 2014
  • Perfect setting
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful plates - I am going to order the dinner plates also.

    Read More
    newtownchef August 4, 2014
  • Salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third Hot Tamale product that I purchased. They are true to color and I like the style very much.

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 January 7, 2014
  • Hot Tomale plates
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these for serving sandwiches, tacos and salads

    Read More
    grannyjulia August 14, 2012
  • Love these plates!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates! This is the 2nd order of 4 that I have purchased. My original intent was to use the 8" plate to cut down on the size of my meals for weight loss purposes. They are so attractive I am also using them as appetizer plates and salad plates to add some color to my white dinnerware. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    racnoa July 6, 2012
  • Great Summer design
    Verified Purchase

    Just got 4 salad plates and may go for some additional pieces. Very bright and colorful. Cheerful summer colors and large enough at 8.5 inches. Nice.

    Read More
    carolrc June 12, 2012
  • Great plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the plates! They were exatly what I ordered and were promptly shipped. I accidently tapped one on the counter when loading the dishwasher and chipped a little piece off. Don't know if they're easily chipped or my fault. Haven't had another chip since.

    Read More
    skinnyspike April 13, 2012
  • Love the pattern, but be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three sets of these salad plates. Two sets were great and matched each other perfectly! The third set did not match the other two sets. I returned the third set and to my suprise I was charged for freight to send them back. I thought my reason for returning them was valid enough, but I guess Overstock did not feel the same. I should have thrown the box on the floor until I heard a dish break inside. Seriously, then I would have gotten a full refund on the one set. As for the other two sets, I couldn't be happier with them. Very cute pattern and they liven up my kitchen! I have ordered some other pieces that match equally well and am overall happy with dishes. Good set, but buyer beware - not all sets exactly match other sets. I guess it's like wall paper....each run could be a different color!

    Read More
    cherylina March 1, 2012
  • Certified International Hot Tamale Salad Plates (S
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this set for family gatherings and received many complements. I bought another set for a family member.

    Read More
    powers1941 February 14, 2012
  • Colors are nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I use these plates on a daily bases. They are great for children as well as adults. The colors are vibrant. I use them in my microwave a lot. The color doesn't dull after many uses. I love them!

    Read More
    midwest56 January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. They are excellent quality and much like FIesta ware just spicier!!

    Read More
    vt73078 December 12, 2011
  • Really Nice Brilliant Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I like the salad plates. I purchased the dinner and soup bowls. Really nice set.

    Read More
    kbc5 November 18, 2011
  • nice plates
    Verified Purchase

    nice plates, a bit thick so they take up a good deal of cabinet space. all in all i am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jilf November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links