Today: $38.49

MSRP: $60.50

Save $22.01 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set. They're plenty big and the handle is big enough to get a good grip.

    Read More
    Valletta P. June 8, 2017
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these coffee mugs and they fit right in with my Fiesta Dishes

    Read More
    BEVERLY C. May 4, 2017
  • Fun Coffee Cups!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but they chip easily. Not good for microwave, either.

    Read More
    Lynette M. January 26, 2017
  • Mugs for giants
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs are so big that you can take a decent bath with two of them. I have never seen coffee cups so humongous. I return them.

    Read More
    Marlene M. January 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these......................................

    Read More
    Sherri C. December 27, 2016
  • morning coffee
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful...the size is great! I had one mug that the handle chipped really easy on it.

    Read More
    HEIDI H. November 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mug set. I love the colors and the size.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 October 13, 2016
  • Great looking dishes but!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes look great in our Arizona desert themed house but they chip pretty easy. For the price I thought they would have been a lot more durable. We do put them in the dishwasher. I don't buy anything that won't go in the dishwasher. Also ordered some of the same plates from Amazon and had to receive three orders of plates before we got a set that wasn't broken in transport. Overstock orders came well packed and nothing was broken. If they could make them so they wouldn't chip we would be completely happy. PS: Overstocks photo editing does not work so the picture is sideways, but you can still see the chip marks.

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 29, 2016
  • Director, WEEKEND en español®
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I bought the whole set of mugs, plates and salad bowls for my Spanish Language School, WEEKEND en español®, for when I serve mean and refreshments to the students. They go well with our decor and themes. Thanks for having them!

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 14, 2016
  • Certified International Hot Tamale Mugs (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs i like them i have 3 left one broke

    Read More
    naty32114 March 10, 2016
  • Lisi Mugs Review
    Verified Purchase

    Super 16oz. Mugs. Durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Love this rug! February 13, 2016
  • Tamale Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mugs! The bright earth tones make me feel good when I use them! They feel solid and hearty when held and tolerate the microwave for reheating liquids very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser58273 January 1, 2016
  • all chipped!!
    Verified Purchase

    all my cups are chipped too, and forget about warming up your coffee in a microwave, I burned my hand!!

    Read More
    karen54 October 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I have had them for awhile now and no chips, cracks or grazing. Great quality and feels good in your hand.

    Read More
    fvlaceym May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful. Friends admire them
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, makes your morning coffee a pleasure

    Read More
    1965yanyea April 15, 2015
  • Great Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! Hope they hold up well---lovely gift item

    Read More
    Judy B. January 14, 2015
  • Loved them until they started chipping
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this pattern, I love the look & they are so bright and cheery! I bought a place setting of 12 of these one year ago, everyone complimented me on them and I loved them. Now, a year later, over half of all the plates, bowls, & mugs are chipped. I don't bang my dishes around and expected them to hold up much better than this. They also get extremely hot in the microwave and have to be removed with a towel. I'll be replacing them as soon as I can find a pattern I like.

    Read More
    zobean November 20, 2014
  • Hot tamale mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are huge heavy mugs and I love them! Such bright colors sure liven up a dark grey day. They are oversized but I just put a bit less coffee in them. Doesn't bother me at all.

    Read More
    ginapegasus April 3, 2014
  • not as described

    the mug description says they hold 18oz which is why I purchased them they don't even hold a full 16 oz, other than that they are nice mugs but still going back!!!

    Read More
    indy3629 March 11, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about these mugs. I had been searching for a mug that would hold quite a bit, but was also attractive. These are perfect. You won't be disappointed. The colors are so stimulating and cheerful. Liked them so much, I sent for the dinner plates, then the soup/pasta bowls. Only problem is we enjoy them so much, I think we're drinking more coffee!

    Read More
    koushite January 29, 2014
Sponsored Links