Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $51.49

Save $22.50 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale Ice Cream Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    We mix and match with Tapas bowls we bought from Overstock. Colorful we get lots of compliments. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Karl S. May 1, 2017
  • Too big!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You advertise this plates as ice cream dessert plates. Whomever eats ice cream on this plates its overweight for sure. This are soup plates. They are big, so you lie. I keep them because I like them.

    Read More
    Marlene M. December 31, 2016
  • fun bowls
    Verified Purchase

    love em. great size. microwavable. great colors

    Read More
    Lynes624 August 30, 2016
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of dinnerware. Love the size and the colors.

    Read More
    KCNik December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Dishes - Chip Easily
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this pattern, I love the look & they are so bright and cheery! I bought a place setting of 12 a year ago, everyone complimented me on them and I loved them. Now, a year later, over half of all the plates, bowls, & mugs are chipped. I don't bang my dishes around and expected them to hold up much better than this. They also get extremely hot in the microwave and have to be removed with a towel. I'll be replacing them as soon as I can find a pattern I like.

    Read More
    zobean November 20, 2014
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these bowls , the colors are very vivid and the size is just right, a good value

    Read More
    rdecogal April 9, 2014
  • Favorite bowls now
    Verified Purchase

    We love these bowls!! They are just the right size for everything. I wish they had more. If one breaks I will be crushed because I want these for life.

    Read More
    jenni104 March 8, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't expecting these bowls to be so huge however if we eat fried Icecream then they are the oerfect thing to eat that from God Bless

    Read More
    julesinsurry October 28, 2011
  • icecream bowls are so colorful! great shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    arrived safely and so quickly! delighted with the bowls!

    Read More
    kathleen123 July 26, 2011
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for ice cream bowls that could match my dinner table set and these looked perfect. I ordered 4 initially, they were delivered very fast and I liked them so much that I ordered 4 more. They are a bit larger than expected but can also be used as salad bowls. The colors are very vivid.

    Read More
    nycityshopper May 21, 2011
  • Love my new Hot Tamale Dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    Was in real need of new dishes but couldnt find anything vibrant enough in local stores. Went out on a limb and ordered online and couldnt be happier! Super fast shipping and LOVE the colors! Ordered 12 in every product. Only concern some may have is the weight, they are heavy and loading in and out of the cabinets can be some what strenuous.

    Read More
    jennyhall April 28, 2011
  • Hot Tamole Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    They are too large for a normal portion but colorful. I have the cups which are also too large for a normal cup of coffee and the plates and salads. They add color to the table.

    Read More
    cars9 April 25, 2011
  • LOVE THE ENTIRE SET...
    Verified Purchase

    While this review is suppose to be just for the ice cream bowls, I bought the entire set'; dinner, salad plates, bowls and cups. Just Beautiful !!! Even bought some orange bubbleglass tumbers from Overstock to go with them. The colors brighten any table setting and the workmanship is excellent. We Love Them !!!

    Read More
    kodywill April 20, 2011
  • Roomy & cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great, colorful bowls. They're just a tad too large for salad or ice cream, but of course I don't have to fill them to the top. The colors are vivid. The bowls feel sturdy--have survived a few times in the dishwasher. For the price they are a deal! Because of the mulitple colors they can "match" many different kinds of stoneware or china (I've paired them with a green set that was missing salad bowls, rather than spend the money to complete the original set).

    Read More
    quentinm May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links