Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.49

MSRP: $60.50

Save $29.01 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale Cereal Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for pasta, salads, anything saucy... I use these as much as the plates!

    Read More
    chairs54 August 14, 2017
  • large & colorful
    Verified Purchase

    great for salad, pasta, soup

    Read More
    lagster April 26, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for salads, but find I use them daily for many things. They have been through the dishwasher many times and the colors do not fade. Cheerful accent pieces for my white dinnerware.

    Read More
    sboreview February 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are so pretty. I have had a lot of compliments on them. These bowls are quite large. I use mine mainly for salads.

    Read More
    midwest56 November 20, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls are sassy, very big too! These could be service dishes. I noticed that they chip very easy.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 October 13, 2016
  • Not really cereal bowls.
    Verified Purchase

    These really are not the shape for cereal, however they are awesome salad, pasta and serving dishes. Perfect shape with lots of uses! Very Southwesty!

    Read More
    Paula June 8, 2016
  • Substantial in weight and size
    Verified Purchase

    Very large for a "cereal" bowl. Much more a serving bowl size and extremely heavu

    Read More
    cbikerchiq March 30, 2016
  • Love the Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the set.mthey are large in size and can be used for stews, salads, etc. I may purchase another set. They transition from microwave to table

    Read More
    gentlesecret01 September 4, 2015
  • Certified International Hot Tamale Cereal Bowls (S
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding couple extremely pleased Bowls set

    Read More
    ketevan July 29, 2015
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bowls, great size for soup or large salad

    Read More
    destabacala June 24, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for awhile and no chips, cracks or grazing. You will love these.....!

    Read More
    fvlaceym May 13, 2015
  • Great Big Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Really great big bowl with nice bright colors. I have all the plates and bowls.

    Read More
    KCNik November 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so impressive looking. They are not cereal bowls -- way too large for that. They are stew/pasta bowls. Used them last evening for pasta, and the size was perfect; I enjoyed seeing my husband doing his spaghetti twirling and sauce mixing with nothing falling off or out of the bowl. He kept commenting on how much he liked them and how colorful they were. I think it made him eat more, but oh well....... Get them, you'll love them.

    Read More
    koushite February 6, 2014
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as Pasta dishes and I get so many compliments, am thinking of buying another set.

    Read More
    colt49 June 16, 2012
  • Great salad bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for bowls that could be used for salads. I was really looking for something in white but never could find just what I wanted. I just wanted a bowl you could use for salads that would keep the salad from falling out of the bowl whe you are cutting and eating it. These bowls have worked out perfect.

    Read More
    umsl77 February 18, 2012
  • Big bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't call it a cereal bowl. More like a serving bowl excellent to serve out of.

    Read More
    vt73078 December 12, 2011
  • great colorful bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. They are heavy, but beautiful!

    Read More
    coleignite November 28, 2011
  • Love these bowls- glad I bought them.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality and color of these bowls so much that I ordered other pieces from the collection. They were exactly what I was looking for. Worth the price.

    Read More
    skyenett November 26, 2011
  • Really Big Bowls- But Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are in my opinion to big to be used as cereal bowls. I think it is a nice size for a stew or a soup with chunks of vegetables. They are nice and and worth the purchase. I think they would be great for side dishes. You probably could get 4 serving in one bowl

    Read More
    kbc5 November 18, 2011
  • They are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they complete the set I would not be happy if i had not bought them and your packing is impeckable i appreciate everything arriving in one piece

    Read More
    julesinsurry October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links