Today $86.49

MSRP: $129.00

Save $42.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters really brightened up my kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen Y. October 4, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors were just what I was looking for. We just added a mirrored backsplash and the canister adds some color. They have a rubber seal which keeps everything fresh.

    Read More
    sherrill10 July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set, good quality. Happy camper here

    Read More
    Gretna, LA June 14, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Love the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Susan May 31, 2017
  • love the lids
    Verified Purchase

    so many canister sets I have owned do not have good, tight fitting lids..this set has excellent lids that fit air tightly. there are rubber rings around the lid that allows them to fit tight, yet easy to pop off when you need to get inside. the color is spot on as shown and the canisters are heavy and durable. I don't have a single chip or crack in them and I have had them a long time. very durable, pretty canister set for not a lot of money.

    Read More
    debby j f. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and made very well. Match my kitchenware perfectly which includes mostly Fiestaware and brightens up the room. Wish I could afford more of this line...

    Read More
    queenbasset December 22, 2015
  • Hot Tamale
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new canisters. Wish I could find complete set of dishes to match.

    Read More
    Florence B. December 12, 2015
  • FESTIVE AND ATTRACTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of being larger at the top is not only attractive but makes it easy to scoop flour, sugar, etc. Lids have seals. These look very nice in my chili pepper kitchen.

    Read More
    ggshopper1 November 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for quality...had to replace broken lid and it was $25.00!

    Read More
    Helen C. September 7, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks so much better then the picture and so much bigger nice size for holding everything really glad I got the set the colors match all my other things in the kitchen so pretty and well made.

    Read More
    Donna March 20, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this canister beautiful and just as shown, I cannot believe how well it was packed. This was my first order from Overstock.com and I just bought a set of dishes today.

    Read More
    candrrossi May 24, 2014
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters are amazing! Lively and colorful in my kitchen , exactly what I was looking for! Love them!!

    Read More
    kyrstynnichole March 13, 2013
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    The canister set matches the dishes that I ordered last year. Love the Hot Tamale pattern. Will buy more pieces later.

    Read More
    grandme March 7, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Goes great in my kitchen. Bowels great size for accomadated measureing cups.

    Read More
    menette February 17, 2013
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the canisters as they have a very wide mouth to accomodate measuring cups and hand, which is why I bought them. They are also very bright on my dark countertops!

    Read More
    85396 January 17, 2013
  • Really nice canister set - Mom loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great canister set - brightens up the kitchen and has a good seal to keep things fresh!

    Read More
    lynnthou January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful colorful canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are exactly what I was looking for in my new kitchen. The colors are bold, bright and the contrast is wonderful. The seal on the lids is very good. They coordinate with my Fiesta Ware wonderfully.

    Read More
    rbphilly November 3, 2012
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of canisters, I got them to go with the other matching items I had already purchased. My kitchen/ dining is southwestern themed so these go great. Not much else to say, they are canisters, lol. But they are heavy duty and good quality, and I reccommend them. I don't actually use them to store anything, I just use them for decoration, but they do have sealed lids if you choose to do that.

    Read More
    cici99 August 19, 2012
  • Splash of color!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set replaces my stainless steel canisters, and what a difference! Brightened up the whole kitchen. Ample size holds all my staples, and has air-tight seals on lids.

    Read More
    nanab1 June 30, 2012
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The canisters are beautiful and larger than I expected. The colors are bright and perfect for the decore in my living/kitchen area. They seal so well they are actually hard to open and I recommend having a good two-hand grip on them so a lid doesn't go flying and break!

    Read More
    mcarolinaesteves April 19, 2012