Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Hot Tamale 13-inch Pasta/ Serving Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my DIY indoor water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and perfect size for my indoor water fountain.

    Read More
    David A. October 2, 2017
  • Nice Large Serving Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these bowls & I love them! They are much larger than ordinary serving bowls which I love. They would be too big for an average family meal but are perfect for a larger crowd when making double recipes. I also often keep them sitting out with fresh fruit because the pattern is so colorful and looks great on display.

    Read More
    5carlton May 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of Hot Tamale. This bowl holds a lot. Perfect for serving a large group. I love mine.

    Read More
    midwest56 November 20, 2016
  • Cindy A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowl, loved the compliments I received when using when guests came over for my dinner party.

    Read More
    Cindy A. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect Pasta Serving Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pasta serving dish. Wonderful size to serve pasta for the family.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 October 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for quality...easily chipped.

    Read More
    Helen C. September 7, 2015
  • Great fruit bowl
    Verified Purchase

    We use the large bowl for holding fruit on our kitchen island. The colors work well with the butcher block surface.

    Read More
    kbtank July 13, 2014
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice - was looking for a pasta serving bowl and individual place setting and this one is perfect. Nice size and such an attractive addition to the dining table! Love it!

    Read More
    sunshinechix February 21, 2014
  • Hot Tamale Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w/ this product & for the price it's an excellent deal!

    Read More
    shari7 September 12, 2012
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these bowls every day for salad or soup or serving. They are bright and cheerful and work beautifully with my assorted Fiestaware colors. They hold up well to the dishwasher. I love the variety and interest of the four different colors, and their substantial size is perfect for the salad entrees that we have almost daily. I ordered another set of four shortly after receiving the first set, because I knew I'd be using these suckers all the time. Exactly what I was looking/hoping for.

    Read More
    jddavid June 8, 2012
  • A fine, large serving bowl
    Verified Purchase

    A perfectly adequate serving dish. Colorful and attractive as in the photo. Note the dimensions -- it's quite large. It was a tad lighter than I expected but seems to be nice and solid.

    Read More
    deer3 May 1, 2012
  • hot tamale pasta bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is festive and a perfect accent to any Fiestaware or similar table setting. The quality was good for the price. I had been looking in stores and the same pasta bowl was running about $10-$15 more. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    hdleml March 20, 2012
  • Great colorful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is perfect for serving pasta, or stews for that matter. Wonderful vibrant colors. Other reviewers did note that it may chip more easily than other items, so to treat it carefully. I agree with this assessment. It is perfectly fine for everyday use and just should be treated respectfully! Love it and also the smaller soup / pasta bowls we got to match! Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    beadwonder7 January 29, 2012
  • beautiful bowl great for get togethers
    Verified Purchase

    love the item great addition to the collection there is no more that needs to be said it's favbulous

    Read More
    julesinsurry October 28, 2011
  • Colorful and Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bowl as a present for my boss to coincide with a Pasta Basket. The bowl came within days of placing by order and it was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were true to the picture online and came in great quality as well. She absolutely loved her gift :)

    Read More
    klawson11 December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful Bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bowl to my son and his wife for a gift and they loved it! Said it was really beautiful and loved the bright colors that went with their existing dishes. Very happy about the purchase. Also gave them the matching set of bowls to go with it.

    Read More
    lcg4 July 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martina U. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan D. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hasni A. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maydel C. June 21, 2016