Read All Reviews for Certified International 'Garden of Olives' 5-piece Pasta Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but ceramic Italian pasta bowls made in China.

    Read More
    Irwin H. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Pasta Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a pasta bowl set and this one is beautiful.

    Read More
    Betty N. October 30, 2015
  • Chips easily.
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty to look at and the size of all the bowls is perfect. However, they chipped within the first month and two of the bowls are unusable after less than a year. Disappointed

    Read More
    lrubino55 January 8, 2015
  • Love them!,
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey but I love them! Great pattern and colors.

    Read More
    shrock44 March 1, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set which is very functional not only for pasta but for other meals with a sauce that might overflow regular plates. My only minor complaint is that the edging is dark brown and if you get the tiniest chip in them, it is white underneath. For this reason, I would recommend either hand washing or being extra careful about how you place them in the dishwasher. I still love the set and would recommend it.

    Read More
    halvonn February 25, 2014
  • Very practical and attractive gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pasta sets made by ****. I have given thm as gifts to several friends and everyone has been happy. I have 2 sets of my own in different patterns. This is the pattern I like the best.

    Read More
    sgwertz215 February 10, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are crisp and rich. The product craftsmanship is beautiful. This is my first pasta set, and I really love it. Can hardly wait to use. Washed up great in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    overmimi January 24, 2014
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Perfect for pasta, soup or salad. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    eml1949 December 4, 2013
  • Pasta Set, has become a regular at our table.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband's pasta, he loves it and we use the bowls also for salads. Love it, they have become a regular at our dinner table.

    Read More
    pattipoof July 9, 2013
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    After scouring the internet I ended up on Overstock. this was my purchase and I have made another and am waiting for it to arrive. This site beats anyone else's prices. I am sold on Ovestock :)

    Read More
    bargainhunter0077 February 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes. Gave to my son and his girlfriend and they also love them.

    Read More
    lrsimon123 February 29, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These pasta dishes are the best. Just what I wanted; and in perfect condition. The serving bowl was a great bonus!

    Read More
    sprint2 February 29, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pasta bowl set for years now to replace our old mismatched one. Apparently, not easy to find anymore!! This one was great and exactly what I needed. I love the colors and the size of the bowls. I haven't used the large serving bowl yet. Very big - It will hold plenty of pasta and sauce!

    Read More
    cftaylor February 8, 2012
  • Looks more expensive than what I paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a pasta set and FINALLY I have one which I love. Cannot wait to use it. It's a beautiful addition to my kitchen. I'll also use it in other ways as the bowls are very attractive. 5 stars

    Read More
    joanjoe6533 January 18, 2012
  • Cool looking, very funtional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets, one as a Christmas gift and one for my personal use. Unfrtunately one of the sets was broken so I don't have mine as yet but my friend was very pleased with her intact set.The set has a very nice big bowl for mixing and serving, the pasta bowls are more than adequate.

    Read More
    valshorse January 3, 2012
  • This pasta set is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This pasta set is perfect. The serving bowl is amply sized to serve a whole family. The individual bowls are also perfectly sized for a main course pasta dish. The pattern is very pretty and the whole set makes a great presentation when setting the table. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    mrsthundrd December 18, 2011
  • heavy pasta set
    Verified Purchase

    This pasta set looks very sturdy and good but too big and heavy for me since I am thin and not tall.

    Read More
    ptj25 December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set - nice wide flat bowls. Very colorful and very nicely made.

    Read More
    sandra621 June 14, 2011
  • Giving as a gift. Looks like a nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Giving it as a gift so I didn't open it up. It's very well packaged so I didn't pull it all out.

    Read More
    anapoli May 24, 2011
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say that not only was this Pasta Set well made and impressive the delivery was right on time. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to impress the receiver.

    Read More
    creativegiftsandbaskets March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links