Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Soup Bowl (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These French olive bowls are deep and beautiful looking and makes a great presentation with your food. I love them and definetly recommend them

    Read More
    fanewood8 June 23, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, pretty. perfect for Pasta, soup or chili. Lots of colors so they go with different placemats and dishes.

    Read More
    Alison M. September 29, 2016
  • Lovely pattern and large size multifunctional bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and perfect for larger salads, serving side dishes, soups, and storing left overs. They do get hot in microwave.

    Read More
    Claire R. September 15, 2016
  • lm
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. I love the design. Reminds me of Provence. I use them with pleasure.

    Read More
    Lynne M. April 16, 2016
  • I like this plates
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice , but kind of a little big for me .

    Read More
    polina b. April 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is a wonderful dinnerware set. Very well made .Am enjoying using them!

    Read More
    Janice G. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are so beautiful and not fragile at all. Perfect for my big family.

    Read More
    ANDREA G. December 26, 2015
  • Yatela
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the whole set, beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura Y. October 31, 2015
  • soup bowls
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, heavy, nicely made

    Read More
    LLF October 22, 2015
  • julysbet2011
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls. Use them everyday

    Read More
    Betty H. August 20, 2015
  • Soup bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are quite large for soup bowls; they are more the size of pasta bowls but I got them anyway as part of the set because I didn't like the other bowls featured as they had a foot. I wish they made something like this bowl style a little smaller.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 5, 2015
  • soup bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably use these more to serve veggies at our meals than for cereal.

    Read More
    Duncanite May 3, 2015
  • Great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, substantial bowls. The colors are very Tuscan and nicely handpainted. I use them for soup and pasta dishes. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    fsumom2 July 19, 2013
  • Beautifil addition
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the pasta bowls to add 4 more to the four I bought my daughter for Christmas. They are very pretty and when we used them over the weekend with other pieces of the pattern, our dinner table looked beautiful!

    Read More
    dcdaport March 6, 2013
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! The dishes are a bit oversized (which I like!), so make sure you have cabinet space.

    Read More
    eohalloran January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I worried that this set would not be high quality. But I bought the plates, salad plates, bowls, and mugs and after 4 months, I can say there is not a single chip. They are of high quality, heavy, and durable. They add the perfect Tuscan charm we were looking for. Another score from Overtock.com

    Read More
    debprof January 2, 2013
  • great bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size bowls for soup or pasta. Very pretty.

    Read More
    ekcall November 30, 2012
  • Love these bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls were so pretty that I ordered another four the same day the first order was delivered to my home. They make all my food taste better!

    Read More
    jmcarthur8 April 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product, ease of ordering and delivery was on time

    Read More
    chrisk603 April 28, 2012
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest pattern and color combination I've seen on dishware in a long time. I love the applied white accents on top of the initial glaze, they give the dishes an expensive look. I haven't tried them in the microwave yet so I don't know if they'll get hot, but I bought several sets of different pieces (canape plates, soup bowls, fish platter, covered casserole, salad plates), and they look BEAUTIFUL in my kitchen. I also "mismatched" some of the Sonoma Collection (the clock, cookie jar, utensil jar and spoon rest) with these in my kitchen so it wouldn't seem too uniform - the colors and designs of both collections complement each other very well. I'm happy with these and will probably purchase more.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links