Today: $28.53

MSRP: $60.50

Save $31.97 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Salad Plate (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are beautiful looking and when they have salad in them they pop and make the table setting come alive. Great buy.

    Read More
    fanewood8 February 10, 2017
  • beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, well make & sturdy. Collecting to make a set.

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set of dishes. They are so pretty and bright! They are also heavy/sturdy, not cheap and thin. But, they chip easily, and I doubt that they will withstand everyday use. Even thought I'll probably have to replace them sooner rather than later, I'll relish in all the compliments they bring!

    Read More
    Jason Ashley C. May 21, 2016
  • French olives plates
    Verified Purchase

    I've been gathering the whole set of dishes and mugs. Love the design

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is a wonderful dinnerware set.

    Read More
    Janice G. January 26, 2016
  • French Olive Salad Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this pattern and workmanship. It's the first thing in the cupboard that my family goes for when making salads or snacks! makes for a very beautiful setting on the table. Hope to build my collection up to serve 8, then 12. Please, please keep this in stock!

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • Yatela
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the whole set, beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura Y. October 31, 2015
  • Great plates
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    pamcolwell October 21, 2015
  • Pretty But Well Over-Priced
    Verified Purchase

    While my order was received quite fast (very please about that!) and these salad plates are attractive, I would never pay the price I paid for them had I seen and felt them first. This price is just about the same everywhere I looked, give or take a few dollars but not worth the * per salad plate I paid whatsoever. Also, they're quite light weight compared to what I already have that I paid way less for and I doubt these salad plates are hand-painted. That's just my opinion.

    Read More
    chantall7 July 24, 2015
  • Salad plate
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are too big to be salad plates but they make great smaller plates when that's what you need for lunches, dessert, etc.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 5, 2015
  • salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 and use them every morning. The size is wonderful.

    Read More
    Duncanite May 3, 2015
  • More of this beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    As you can see this has become my main set of dishes. Overstock is amazing

    Read More
    Dot April 30, 2015
  • Tuscany
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these dishes, I immediately pulled out some tablecloths we had bought in Siena, Italy a few years back. We were very excited to order them, and even more excited when they arrived in perfect condition. They dishes are fun and remind us of our wonderful times in Italy. They are sturdy and very pretty. We are loving them!

    Read More
    debprof August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest pattern and color combination I've seen on dishware in a long time. I love the applied white accents on top of the initial glaze, they give the dishes an expensive look. I haven't tried them in the microwave yet so I don't know if they'll get hot, but I bought several sets of different pieces (canape plates, soup bowls, fish platter, covered casserole, salad plates), and they look BEAUTIFUL in my kitchen. I also "mismatched" some of the Sonoma Collection (the clock, cookie jar, utensil jar and spoon rest) with these in my kitchen so it wouldn't seem too uniform - the colors and designs of both collections complement each other very well. I'm happy with these and will probably purchase more.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something colorful for my dishes and these really work great. The colors are perfect. The size is perfect. The plates are substantial, better than I expected. They've gone through the dishwasher several times without any problem. I ordered the serving bowl, platter, dinner plates, and soup bowls in the same pattern. Not disappointed with anything.

    Read More
    lucyb59 January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the complete set of the French Olives dinnerware and it was better than I expected. I am truly happy with my dinnerware, with the colors, pattern and quality.

    Read More
    mjholt October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1016885 April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie S. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karla p. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links