Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Pasta/ Serving Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    pamcolwell October 21, 2015
  • Does not fit in cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I saved this for last on my serving pieces because I wanted to use my rewards credit. Instead, it charged my credit card.

    Read More
    Duncanite June 27, 2015
  • pasta bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pattern! I have this large bowl out on display on my counter and then it's great when I have guests. Just served pasta salad in it last night and the food looked great with the colors in the dish.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 5, 2015
  • Perfect addition to the set I have just started
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be hard to find the completer dishes for this new set I love so much, but again Overstock has come through for me. Thanks very much

    Read More
    Dot April 30, 2015
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the service, ease of ordering and delivery was on time

    Read More
    chrisk603 April 28, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all types of large bowls. This one is slightly smaller than some but adequate enough for pasta, salad, etc. It washes well in the dishwasher and is sturdy. Have purchased many from Overstock.com. Hoping they will offer more different patterns.

    Read More
    puppyeyes December 31, 2011
  • This is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is just veautiful. I have also bought the cannisters which are gorgeous--got 2 sets., and other serving pieces. I was pleased that all came perfectly packaged as they could not possibly have been damaged.. Will buy more of the pieces.

    Read More
    mimitoo November 8, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish is that the bowl came in a larger size.

    Read More
    nancyt1972 September 28, 2011
  • Pasta Serving Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Would like it to be a little deeper but overall was very satisfied with the look and quality. Used it to serve guests at a family gathering and received many compliments. It is also dishwasher safe which is a plus.

    Read More
    spg1102 August 30, 2011
  • Great looking bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bowl I recommend to anyone looking to add class to their kitchen

    Read More
    allnatural50 July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links