Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Ice Cream Bowl (Set of 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chip easily
    Verified Purchase

    all of the bowls are chipped and I haven't had for a long time

    Read More
    juliep123456 May 26, 2017
  • Olive bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design and beautiful to match any Tuscany dishes or kitchen. Great colors.

    Read More
    lindymc40 June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set of dishes. They are so pretty and bright! They are also heavy/sturdy, not cheap and thin. But, they chip easily, and I doubt that they will withstand everyday use. Even thought I'll probably have to replace them sooner rather than later, I'll relish in all the compliments they bring!

    Read More
    Jason Ashley C. May 21, 2016
  • French olives dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design and these are a perfect size for cereal and ice cream. I've gathered a complete dish and cup set.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. April 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for other things!

    Read More
    Janice G. January 26, 2016
  • Yatela
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase! The colors and style everything I was looking for, beautiful set!!

    Read More
    Laura Y. October 31, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these bowls...many use Some! Love the colors/design.

    Read More
    Mary G. August 12, 2015
  • icecream bowl
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't like the shape of the these and they are WAY too large for ice cream bowls. They could be used for soup bowls but I didn't like the shape enough to keep them. Returned.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 5, 2015
  • Ice Cream bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I use this better for cereal bowls.

    Read More
    Duncanite May 3, 2015
  • Nice size bowls
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for cereal and small salads

    Read More
    Dot April 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look just like the fabulous bowls my mother bought in Provence, but very well priced. They are great even to look at on the shelf!

    Read More
    lcs October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful bowls. Very beautiful and large enough for soup, cereal, etc. They are called "ice cream" bowls but we use them for everything. I love the shape of them and the detail of the design. Very sturdy and attractive. I also have the dinner plates.

    Read More
    lookingeast April 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the International French Olive products I bought. My kitchen table looks great.

    Read More
    pfoshee56 March 21, 2012
  • Very nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The is a really nice bowl and I use them frequently. However, they are larger than expected but I still use them everyday.

    Read More
    mjholt January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links