Today: $39.99

MSRP: $79.25

Save $39.26 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Dinner Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinner Plate Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These dinner plates are beautiful and I am a chef for many years and serve my family and friends on them and the presentation is gorgeous. A must buy

    Read More
    fanewood8 February 10, 2017
  • beautiful

    love this dinnerware, use every day

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set of dishes. They are so pretty and bright! They are also heavy/sturdy, not cheap and thin. But, they chip easily, and I doubt that they will withstand everyday use. Even thought I'll probably have to replace them sooner rather than later, I'll relish in all the compliments they bring!

    Read More
    Jason Ashley C. May 21, 2016
  • Am sorry I waited so long to order
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are just a nice as picture

    Read More
    Dora M. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are so beautiful and not fragile at all. Perfect for my big family

    Read More
    ANDREA G. December 26, 2015
  • French Olive Dinner Plates
    Verified Purchase

    My all-time favorite dinner set. Will eventually buy a set for 8, then 12.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. They fit in a standard cupboard. Love the colors and weight.

    Read More
    nbarclay October 31, 2015
  • Yatela
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the whole set, beautiful

    Read More
    Laura Y. October 31, 2015
  • soup bowls
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, heavy, nicely made

    Read More
    LLF October 22, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    pamcolwell October 21, 2015
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dishes when I was in Europe traveling. I could find nothing like the dishes there until I logged on Overstock.com. I only have a 12 place setting, but I may get another 4.

    Read More
    Duncanite September 3, 2015
  • Little Ms. Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These are so very durable love the little nubs underneath to keep them stackable.

    Read More
    Sally H. July 3, 2015
  • Dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect size. (I do wish they would make square plates as well)

    Read More
    Dot April 30, 2015
  • CK16
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! They are beautiful, the colors are vibrant and they are not all identical which I really like. They don't look like they were cranked out at a factory. I have several other pieces and I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    CK16 January 29, 2015
  • ITLIAN OLIVES!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical of the quality, but after 4 months, theses have stood up perfectly. We imagine them to be Italian, olives, though!!! Have added some accessories, and enjoy using this dining set.

    Read More
    debprof January 2, 2013
  • Olive dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stone ware. Odiously individually painted because each dish is unique although the same pattern. Dishes are smooth and have held up well in the dishwasher. Very intense colors. I would buy this pattern again.

    Read More
    ariz0na June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful plates
    Verified Purchase

    I got these base on reviews and the description. They are very nice looking plates. The only thing I don't like is the raised glaze that runs throughout the plates as part of the pattern. It looks gaudy and overdone. I like earthy and low key and didn't realize these had raised lines and dots in the white coloring.

    Read More
    lookingeast May 20, 2012
  • Very elegant dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pattern and I have purchased the whole dinnerware set. Everything is just as described.

    Read More
    mjholt January 25, 2012
  • Dinnerware purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my first experience with overstock.com. My merchandise came well packed in a timely manner. Very deep colors as shown in the pictures and quality like you would purchase at a higher end store.

    Read More
    lavaaka December 28, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and I had to change the color of my kitchen because of the open floor plan. I needed a canister set, and when I saw the French Olives dinner plates I knew I had to have them to match the canister set. The colors are beautiful and just as vibrant as they look on line. I was totally pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    buddie2045 May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links