Sale $69.74

Was: $77.49

Save $7.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives Canister Set (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FRENCH OLIVE CANISTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THE SET IN THE ON TIME. BEAUTIFUL, BUT VERY LIGHT. WAS USED TO PFALTZGRAFF CANISTERS BEFORE & THEY WERE MUCH HEAVIER

    Read More
    TERRY b. February 21, 2017
  • beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    collecting to make a set, love this china

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    These have great colors! Look so nice in my kitchen & are the perfect sizes for what I need to store.

    Read More
    FL girl January 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    pamcolwell October 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than they look. Heavy and seal tight.

    Read More
    Joyce August 10, 2015
  • Even nicer in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Tuscan-styled kitchen and these canisters look right at home. They arrived packaged very well. Since they came from California they had plenty of chances to be damaged but they were perfect. The colors are beautiful and blend in with my style.

    Read More
    barbie2449 January 7, 2014
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    French Country design is wonderful and each canister holds essential kitchen materials.

    Read More
    bosstiger0709 August 20, 2013
  • Nice canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality of the canisters, but the color was so far off of what I expected that i had to return them ;(

    Read More
    clydog March 22, 2013
  • French Olives canister set

    The canisters fit well into the place I had for them. Perfect color and size. The only drawback is that the biggest canister did not come with the rubber ring to make the lid fit properly.

    Read More
    olives5 January 18, 2013
  • canister set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine, but (and maybe it is something I overlooked on the description and picture), but I did not like the white decorative "squiggles" that I think detracts from the French or Tuscan look of the cannisters; they appear more prominantly than they do pictured on the web site. The white is very bright compared to the other colors.

    Read More
    helen44 December 10, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing my standard black canisters. I remodeled my kitchen and wanted something different. These fit the bill. I use them for flour, sugar, and tea. The openings are big enough to get a measuring cup inside, which comes in handy, as I bake a lot.

    Read More
    peanutbutter88 December 7, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect with my kitchen. The kitchen has a french air

    Read More
    maygirl3 August 24, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these canisters to match my Pfaltzgraff pattern that I got on clearance. No matching pieces, then I found these. Perfect match! could not be happier.

    Read More
    kathykx5 March 13, 2012
  • canister sets
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. The packaging was impressive--meant to arrive in perfect condition.

    Read More
    mimitoo August 3, 2011
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I had found this very same canister set thru amazon. The exact product was $85.00 before tax and the outrageous shipping cost of over twelve dollars. I have purchased thru Overstock many times so turned to them in hopes of finding something similar. I was so pleased to see the exact set I wanted at a much more reasonable cost not to mention the savings on tax and shipping. The product arrived within a few days and is more than I expected. Am very pleased with the product and Overstock. Bennie

    Read More
    bka100 April 13, 2011
  • canister set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the French Olive Canister set and love it. It was in excellent shape (the box it came in). I ordered from Overstock, because the same canister set from **** was alot more. The color is exactly the same as shown on internet. LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    091849 March 15, 2011
  • canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase - great canisters for price - nicely shipped to me as well

    Read More
    anonshop January 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherina D. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sue t. September 6, 2016