Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives 2.75-qt Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stately!
    Verified Purchase

    A showy piece with earthy colors that I packed with sunflowers. Gave it to a friend for her hospital stay and it received many compliments.

    Read More
    pinwheel July 17, 2017
  • Large Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for large flower arrangement

    Read More
    Ann K. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as represented. It is a nice substantial piece. Decorative.

    Read More
    84klb October 30, 2015
  • Useful pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    pamcolwell October 21, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks great on display in my kitchen, and I think lemonade tastes better poured out of it!

    Read More
    lcs October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Any one who likes French Country will enjoy this pitcher in their home. French Country design cannot be beat!

    Read More
    bosstiger0709 August 20, 2013
  • Love the pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I .purchased the pitcher the same time I purchased the French Olive 3 piece canaster set. I love the look on my new counter top. I bought the pitcher to use for my wooden cooking utensils. It was l little deep for some of the spoons, but my husband came up with idea of putting a thick rubber sponge in the bottom which works perfectly. Plus the sponge can be washed when needed. love the set. Would reccommend it

    Read More
    teacollector May 10, 2013
  • Packed right, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is just perfect with all the colors in my house, that's why I bought it. It's on the mantle, next to the glass plate that has the same colors. It's a great size and did I mention how beautiful the colors are? Perfect for me. I recommend it highly...

    Read More
    ritaz April 29, 2013
  • Certified International French Olives Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, but was a little disappointed with the gold color (mine was more yellow tinted).

    Read More
    osu1129 October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna M. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links