Today: $34.99

MSRP: $60.50

Save $25.51 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International French Olives 18-oz Mug Set (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish French olive mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted with tuscan print of olives and leaves. Perfect for a nightcap coffee or delicate for morning tea.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set of dishes. They are so pretty and bright! They are also heavy/sturdy, not cheap and thin. But, they chip easily, and I doubt that they will withstand everyday use. Even thought I'll probably have to replace them sooner rather than later, I'll relish in all the compliments they bring!

    Read More
    Jason Ashley C. May 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They are little large but nice

    Read More
    Janice G. January 26, 2016
  • mug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mugs but are not made for my big Tahoe. The bottom is too big for my drink holder an the console mat.

    Read More
    Duncanite May 3, 2015
  • Another set
    Verified Purchase

    Making up our Eight place settings

    Read More
    Dot April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cups. Hope to be able to buy matching pieces in the future.

    Read More
    revanche February 12, 2013
  • Cafe
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are HUGE. We use them for coffee occasionally, since we have a collection of other mugs. These are great for ice cream! A tall cup of coffee. The style is really pretty, and we have the dishes that match.

    Read More
    debprof January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered these mugs. They are prettier and larger than they look in the picture. They will look great in my new kitchen. They arrived so quickly and with FREE shipping too!

    Read More
    8ginny November 30, 2012
  • Lovely Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with a good feel. Big enough for the coffee drinkers who likes some foamy topping

    Read More
    connie79 October 25, 2012
  • Very pretty but a bit bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I got these mugs to match the bowls dinner plates I bought in this pattern. These mugs are very "hardy" in that they have a nice vine-type handle that give a good grip, the bottom is nice and sturdy and is offset from the body of the mug itself which I like because you can hold the handle and the bottom without touching the hot drink inside. They are a big bulky and don't stack at all but they match the pattern of my new dish set so I'm happy.

    Read More
    lookingeast May 20, 2012
  • Excellent well made product which arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    .this order was delivered in 2 or 3 days. It was packed very well and arrived with no problems. I was very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    tutorgirl1 March 14, 2012
  • French Olives mug set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase, & the way it was packaged for shipping. I'll definetly be ordering from you again.

    Read More
    pattyde12 February 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19805 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links