Today $40.49

MSRP: $65.00

Save $24.51 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 9.75-inch Soup Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sets of bowls and the matching plates in this pattern. The price is good, and the quality is even better. They're a good heavy ceramic, and the details are very pretty, but understated. I wanted some basic pieces I could add to seasonal plates or small plates, without having to purchase an entire setting... It works perfectly! These bowls are a great size for an entire dinner entrée, or soup or pasta. I've been very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bossierartist May 8, 2017
  • Sheik!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hand made pottery look, great for any occasion, I looked a long time before I found these!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. November 19, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and delivery

    Read More
    fawnlyn November 1, 2016
  • Sharyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls for soup and salads

    Read More
    JAMES R B. April 19, 2016
  • Soup Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great for Beef Bourguignon

    Read More
    Ann K. February 8, 2016
  • Love my dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the delicate but intricate detail of these dishes. The bowls are big for the size of the actual content that can be filled up in the bowl, as the rim is large. But that doesn't bother me, it actually works well in my dishwasher since it sits nicely in the holders and make for microwaving the food in this bowl as the rim is so large that you don't have to worry about burning your fingers on the hot bowl.

    Read More
    Jody W. December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful & durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these bowls for a year, use them regularly (as does my children & husband) and not one chip! They do get a bit warm in the microwave, but not nearly as much as stoneware.

    Read More
    CarolBus October 6, 2015
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for dinnerware like this that met all my requirements. I use this size for everyday as they are just right. They are beautiful and a solid weight with a faint antiquing around the edges. Will go with any decor~Fancy or Casual. The real deciding factor was microwave and dishwasher safe. I saw many other bowls like these that required hand washing...No Can Do! These are the same Firenze dinnerware that is sold at Stein Mart :))

    Read More
    Nanny Dee October 20, 2014
  • Nice Soup Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of soup bowls. I originally purchased as pasta bowls and are a bit small for that, however, I do recommend set as soup bowls.

    Read More
    kimbaly March 13, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    While I have not durability tested these dishes, they are very large and attractive. They look very nice on our rustic farmhouse table, but they are also easy to dress up. So you could use them in shabby/rustic decorated rooms, and in more sophisticated settings. I use them with my chunky iron flatware to good effect.

    Read More
    jennifer42 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These go well with some Pfaltzgraff "Country Cupboard" dishes I have. They are a slightly darker shade of ivory, but not significantly so. They are deep enough to serve soup, pasta, big salads, or cereal.

    Read More
    l999hbj February 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra D. June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links