Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49

MSRP: $65.00

Save $27.51 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 5-quart Rectangular Baker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful dish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law. She wanted a deep dish lasagna pan. This was perfect and it is very beautiful also.

    Read More
    marnie0621 November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected and more.

    Read More
    Antonio P. May 26, 2015
  • beautiful dish
    Verified Purchase

    needed a large server for my turkey.....very happy with the size and quality.

    Read More
    csnoke March 1, 2015
  • Love this pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, deep, large pan for lasagna. It is perfect and beautiful!

    Read More
    Kristin C. January 27, 2015
  • Awesome dish
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's old dish like this broke, but this is a wonderful replacement. It is large and attractive, appropriate for baking and serving.

    Read More
    RM December 3, 2014
  • Found at last. Perfect lasagne pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a deep lasagne pan that not only met the function need but also looked elegant on the table. It was way harder to find than I imagined. Happily my search ended with this item from overstock. It is large, deep, and very pretty for oven to table. Washes well in the dishwasher and holds my favorite Pioneer Woman's lasagne recipe. It would make an excellent gift to an avid cook or bride to be. Love it!

    Read More
    dw802 April 20, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pan for my daughter-in-law who was looking for a large sturdy lasagna dish. She loves it, it's just what she was looking for. She makes a huge pan of lasagna and this does the trick.

    Read More
    1vegas April 2, 2013
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful detail. Makes all my casseroles look lovely. Deep enough so food doesn't spill out when cooking...love it!

    Read More
    mbs1030 August 31, 2011
  • Has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for a company dish. It bakes well and cleans up easily. It is great for lasagnia. I thought it would be larger and not as deep as it is. Depends what you need it for.

    Read More
    heritagehillsider May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NICOLETA H. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links