Today $34.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $25.51 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 3-quart Pitcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this gorgeous pitcher which motivated me to purchase the entire set including canisters, bowls, serving bowls, and bakeware. They are even more beautiful in person. They look very elegant but yet goes well with my farmhouse look. Very pleased

    Read More
    themaniacalrn September 9, 2017
  • Accesorizing pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pitcher. It also works as a pitcher/bowl combination with the matching 14 inch bowl.

    Read More
    • Certified International Firenze Ivory 3-quart Pitcher
    • Certified International Firenze Ivory 3-quart Pitcher
    • Certified International Firenze Ivory 3-quart Pitcher
    Belinda B. August 19, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this on my counter alongside the matching canister set. It holds my primary cooking utensils and looks great.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 28, 2016
  • D.Col.
    Verified Purchase

    Firenze is excellence. My wife wishes Overstock would carry a bowl to fit the pitcher.

    Read More
    David C. December 6, 2015
  • Pitcher Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd found this pitcher ages ago. It's great for water service, centerpiece and watering my household plants. Simple and classic this style fits with every decor.

    Read More
    suthunbell July 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and very nice looking

    Read More
    vhorn April 28, 2015
  • Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for family gatherings. love these classy design and durability. dish washer safe.

    Read More
    conniejo688 April 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the color was right ane the quality was very good

    Read More
    gldoubles March 4, 2012
  • Beautiful, good quality pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Pitcher came well packed, is even prettier in person versus photos. A beautiful, classic piece. Used for serving and even floral arrangements, very pleased.

    Read More
    abuy3r November 6, 2011
  • Pitcher Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was even better than expected; packaging was exceptionally professional to ensure the safe shipping of the product to which I was very grateful for because I was looking forward to it's arrival and was not dissapointed. This pitcher is stylish and beautiful. I will be proud to serve refreshing beverages from this stunning pitcher.

    Read More
    juanita09 March 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Georgia B. September 1, 2017