Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $69.52

MSRP: $120.00

Save $50.48 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 3-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a year later and I still love this set as much as the day it arrived. Excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    Julie T. May 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good air tight, received lots of complements. Have it sitting on the counter.

    Read More
    Cecil B. April 9, 2017
  • PLowe
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, elegant, and quite large. They are functional, very substantial and quality made. I'm really enjoying them.

    Read More
    Pamela L. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They hold a lot, are very pretty and the lids have a rubber gasket that lets them close softly.

    Read More
    jcttk March 15, 2017
  • Lovely and very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, and well constructed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 6, 2017
  • Firenze Ivory 3-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this canister set, looks great, holds a lot! My only wish is that there was another piece to it. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Gloria T. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality! Will buy again.

    Read More
    daveford1980 December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are absolutely lovely. A soft white color, quality craftsmanship and seal tightly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    shoppingonlineiseasy August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and well packaged. This canister set is beautiful! Air tight lids and large enough to hold a 5 lb bag of flour. We love them!

    Read More
    JULIA L. July 23, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this set all the time. Got the matching pitcher along side of it and it holds my primary cooking utensils. Love them.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 28, 2016
  • Bobbie - Southaven, MS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my new home. They are so elegant. Their neutral color matches everything. Their size is a plus because they can hold a 5lb. bag of sugar or flour. My husband also likes them. They are a wonderful addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Bobbie C. June 22, 2016
  • housrwife
    Verified Purchase

    Love the canister set. It is larger than I thought which is a good thing.

    Read More
    Rheva C. June 5, 2016
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set ... beautiful price :)

    Read More
    mizzstake April 20, 2016
  • tac
    Verified Purchase

    loved these, so beautiful and will hold everything you need, plus has a nice seal. Looks so so expensive!

    Read More
    Tanya C. December 9, 2015
  • SCol.
    Verified Purchase

    These are Gorgeous!. Large enough to accommodate a whole bag of flour and sugar. The matching water pitcher is another I have added to my collection. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    David C. December 2, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    dawn k. November 27, 2015
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sizes, there's some defects from the firing, which they replaced the lids, but as of yet haven't received the replacement canister. The gist call the gentleman was helpful, received lids, but not the canister. The second call to a lady, didn't sound like she was doing anything to resolve the problem, no email, and I was right, she did not follow through. But I love the canistets and they are beautiful and I love the size. Items are five star, I just wish I would have receive the replacement for the canister

    Read More
    Brenda H. November 12, 2015
  • beach girl
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful canister set - reasonable price - quick delivery. What more could you want! It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Carol K. October 27, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just lovely. To my surprise substantial as well. I bought for my daughter but, decided to keep for myself. The color is an off white.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 15, 2015
  • great canisters
    Verified Purchase

    they blend in well with a previous set and were just what I was looking for. The size was just what I wanted and the lids seal well.

    Read More
    lwright24 August 31, 2015
Sponsored Links