Today: $35.99

MSRP: $60.50

Save $24.51 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 16-oz Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT !
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ! GREAT GREAT GREAT

    Read More
    Sugar April 21, 2017
  • Great mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like mugs that hold a generous portion and these mugs do that without being brown, ugly or with logos all over them. Also, nice balance when picked up by the handle.

    Read More
    Shannon W. June 28, 2016
  • Certified International Firenze Ivory 16-oz Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are off-white and beautiful. I purchased for a housewarming present for my niece. She is going to love these. I'm jealous and which I could keep the set. Maybe for Christmas ....

    Read More
    William C. June 11, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • I finally bought them!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs were in my shopping cart a long time and I finally got them. I adore them. They fit right in the hand, the edge has a little lip for no spills, and they hold a significant cup of coffee! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Hopeful50 December 28, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the mugs I've been looking for for years. They hold plenty of tea. They're thick andn curved, so they keep it warm. The foot keeps the warmth from marring my desk or table. The handle is large but graceful. The finish is shiny. And the design is beautiful. Perfection. I bought two sets.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 23, 2015
  • Pretty mugd
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are very pretty to look at.But I have trouble with food sticking in the grooves of the decoration.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 20, 2015
  • Favorite mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these mugs for six months and they have become my favorite for coffee and tea. Not too big, nice in your hand, and very pretty. There is a slight tulip-curve to the lip that is perfect for sipping. I have a second set in my shopping cart.

    Read More
    RockyMtnhome November 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mugs. Exactly what I wanted and now I want to buy the dishes to match!! Great find!

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 13, 2015
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for dinnerware like this that met all my requirements. I use these everyday for my coffee as they are just right. They hold a lot so less refilling is nice. They are easy to hold even for being larger. They are beautiful and a solid weight with a faint antiquing around the edges. Will go with any decor~Fancy or Casual. The real deciding factor was microwave and dishwasher safe. I saw many other dishes like these that required hand washing...No Can Do! These are the same Firenze dinnerware that is sold at Stein Mart :))

    Read More
    Nanny Dee October 20, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are a pretty set of mugs. I especially like the design - the raised relief on the side blends into the bottom of the handle, very graceful. The handle is comfortable, and the fluted edge feels more natural to use than a straight edge mug.

    Read More
    txshopper9999 January 8, 2013
  • They were what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs were what I was looking for: the right color, not too big and not too small, a fun style. The only problem I had was that one arrived with the handle broken off. However, Customer Service was very helpful and replaced the broken one with no problems.

    Read More
    wward November 13, 2012
  • WOW , very very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend , It`s really the perfect mug not to tall or to fat, I am in cloud nine, very well worth it, just wish there were more matching pieces, recieved 2 days later and WOW again fast delivery and packaged great, no broken pieces!

    Read More
    yorkees4 November 10, 2012
  • Love these cups!
    Verified Purchase

    These cup are just the right weight for someone with artritis! i like drinking my coffee in a nice cup and these cups were great!

    Read More
    klsaia October 26, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mugs and the quality and color was very good

    Read More
    gldoubles March 4, 2012
  • Lovely, but not the large 16-oz Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I was looking for a large size coffee mug that would double as hot cocoa or soup mugs. At the present time, these are about half the size they are listed at and only hold 12-13 oz. of water. I decided to keep them anyway, because they are exactly as pictured and microwavable for reheating purposes only, not cooking. I like the footed cup as it keeps the heat from marring my wood desktop. The handles are 'man friendly' and fingernail friendly. These mugs are well balanced too., in addition to being quite lovely to look at, and have a marshmallow soft look to them, and other than the fact that they weren't huge, are a great addition to my morning routine of coffee drinking. The correct measurements are 5" tall, and about 3" across the top from rim to rim. The width across including the handle is 5 1/4". I give them 5 stars even though they weren't as large as I hoped. Enjoy!

    Read More
    seagemlisa February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links