Today $32.49

MSRP: $63.50

Save $31.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Firenze Ivory 11.5-inch Dinner Plate (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered dinner plates n soup/salad bowls... Gorgeous

    Read More
    Sandy B. September 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is even more beautiful up close. I purchased the entire set including serving bowls. canister set, and baking dishes. It was well packaged and intact. It looks elegant and expensive but goes perfectly with my farmhouse/cottage theme. You won't go wrong with this gorgeous and easy to wash dinnerware.

    Read More
    themaniacalrn September 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Started out with the dinner plates and went back for the soup bowls. Love the hand made pottery look, great for any occasion!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. November 19, 2016
  • Trueblue60
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed 4 extra plates to match my china. Did not want to buy a whole set so this was perfect. Very pretty.

    Read More
    trueblue60 February 26, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dishes ... I bought them to match white Christmas plates that I have. They are off white not white white but pretty.

    Read More
    Jan N. January 20, 2016
  • Dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an entire set, love these classy design and durability. Do not get hot in the microwave and dish washer safe.

    Read More
    conniejo688 April 12, 2015
  • BIG PLATES here-hope you're hungry
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful--but I recommend you draw out the dimensions on a piece of paper and try them out in your cabinets. I had to rearrange so the plates are near the opening of the door as opposed to near the hinge which would prevent the door from closing. I also had to rearrange the racks in my dishwasher to make them fit. But we're all organized and using them regularly.

    Read More
    booboo2222 August 16, 2014
  • This product is a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband I are very disenchanted with this product and would never buy it again. My husband bought 12 plates for me as a gift at Christmas and planned on buying additional pieces. Once we started using these plates we could not believe how quickly they began to show scratch marks, they look pitiful. We are now searching for a better product to replace these.

    Read More
    jodyrobinson March 21, 2014
  • NOT worth the price at all!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There's plates are profoundly overpriced! They are pretty but, absolutely not worth the price for the quality.

    Read More
    flowerpowersdfsdfasd December 29, 2013
  • Lovely embossed plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these plates that compare very favorably to others five times their price!

    Read More
    teacher61750 October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy E. January 24, 2017