Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.94

MSRP: $69.25

Save $28.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Caliente 9.5-in Soup Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are heavier than I thought they would be. Very solid construction and the right size for a great bowl of pasta.

    Read More
    OstkUser519575 June 15, 2017
  • pizzazz
    Verified Purchase

    So bored with white china, these aren't just great looking but have held up to daily use.

    Read More
    ecleotic April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These soup bowls are perfect. I love using them for a salad though. Really beautiful colors.

    Read More
    msrothman58 February 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are so beautiful as well as being dishwasher safe and microwave safe. We use them every day

    Read More
    alnkathy January 6, 2017
  • Did NOT hold up
    Verified Purchase

    They chipped first time they were used. A huge chip in one and small little chips in almost every other one. The size, the color, and the delivery were all great. Sad they didn't last. I expected more as they weren't cheap.

    Read More
    oodies August 2, 2016
  • Gainesville, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls. They can go with many different styles.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. June 20, 2016
  • Kathleen L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bowls for the price -- great for salad, a little too big for pasta for an average serving, but okay for big eaters. A lot of chips in them after six months, but not especially careful handling them.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful & Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This collection is gorgeous. They make everyday meals a joy. The colors and pattern are classy, vibrant, and will dress up any table. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    y1031 May 1, 2016
  • can't microwave, chip easily

    I really wanted to like these. They're great for pasta and other things where you need a little deeper plate. But, first time in the microwave and they come out HOT. That means they're not microwavable. The edges chipped SO easily. I ended up putting them in the Goodwill pile.

    Read More
    Karen A. March 19, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are wonderful: heavy, beautiful colors, not easily chipped.

    Read More
    Shopper March 14, 2016
  • I bought the set
    Verified Purchase

    They are colorful, nice for a California kitchen. You have to be careful with them as they chip on the sides easily.

    Read More
    bird99 October 2, 2015
  • Bright and colorful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to use with my fiesta ware and love how they brighten up a table

    Read More
    slivingston August 1, 2015
  • Huge soup bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of dishes! Huge sizes and just fun!

    Read More
    LuvMyBucky June 26, 2015
  • wonderful, bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls are very ample, not too shallow, are relatively sturdy. We are using them daily.

    Read More
    M Rita C. May 5, 2015
  • beautiful colorful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    They look hand painted to me and they're appropriate for my sons house which doesn't have colors that clash with them conspicuously. They're not big enough to serve a meal in but big enough for a regular soup/salad

    Read More
    grainer April 21, 2015
  • Pasta/soup bowls.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a nice sized pasta / soup bowl for sometime now. These are generously sized. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    howtom April 17, 2015
  • Mrs. Lopez
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright, colorful bowls. Bought these bowls for myself a while back, now I bought them as a Wedding gift. Beautiful, sturdy, great as a pasta bowl.

    Read More
    Yolanda R L. February 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bowls to go with an existing set of dishes that I purchased several years ago. They blended beautifully! The colors are vibrant and fun. I love to eat and these bowls make the meal even more enjoyable!

    Read More
    lindaNH November 14, 2014
  • Love, love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are even better than I expected. They are perfect for pastas and salads. My granddaughters love them for their bright colors. My mother loved them when she came to dinner so I purchased a set for her as well.

    Read More
    nmtracy14 September 11, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls - the colors are beautiful. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they are so heavy...I'm always afraid I'm going to bang and chip them. Although we've been using them for over 6 months and so far we have no chips. They are very large, bigger than my other pasta bowls. They do hold a lot of salad or even a side dish for a dinner party. I usually keep one on my counter with a few pieces of fruit.

    Read More
    shop4aday July 19, 2014
Sponsored Links