Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Caliente 8.75-inch Salad Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • plate blemished
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One plate came with a serious blemish, but I don't have the time to re-pack and send back the whole set, pay for sending back the whole set, order another set, only to get another blemished plate

    Read More
    Carolyn D. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful plates.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so colorful that I'm going to hang them on my wall.

    Read More
    Annette T. July 1, 2017
  • Caliente salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what we were looking for. We bought some jars filled with peppers. These were a nice accent piece. Hung them on the wall with plate hangers.

    Read More
    Kendra A. March 29, 2017
  • hapyshoper
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic tableware ! holds up in microwave and dishwasher great! plates are well made and heavy

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 11, 2016
  • JMoon
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set of Chip & Dip set & dishes. Beautiful, well made, definitely worth the purchase. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Jacque M. June 30, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of dishes! Huge sizes and just fun!

    Read More
    LuvMyBucky June 26, 2015
  • Very Attractive, but...
    Verified Purchase

    One dish did have a chip in it when we received it and another had missing glaze on the rim making it appear to have a chip. We are treating them gingerly as we load the dishwasher

    Read More
    Theodore D. May 8, 2015
  • Cliente salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    These salad plate are a perfect match to the other clientele items. They are a nice size and make a great southwestern presence.

    Read More
    gregg330 October 23, 2012
  • Great Plates
    Verified Purchase

    All pltes did not arrive together so I contacted customer servive. They have the best customer service I have ever experienced anywhere! I got status emails at each step si I did not have to guess what was happening with my order. Thanks!!

    Read More
    kkallas June 1, 2012
  • Most beautiful set of dishes I have ever seen.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love, love, love these dishes. I felt guilty for spending the extra money on them but once I saw them all that guilt went down the drian. Awesome in color and size. I can't comment on how well they wear because I just got them but they beautiful if nothing else.

    Read More
    ljb9999 May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cindy H. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA R. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links