Today: $74.08
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Caliente 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't seal well :{
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and good and solid, however, they do not seal well. Brown sugar got hard as rock and had to throw out. Have to keep it in ziploc bag inside canister.

    Read More
    Cindy M. January 12, 2017
  • DanaB
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful. Has all the colors I was looking for. Found it cheaper on this site than any other.

    Read More
    DanaB April 16, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set looks so good on my kitchen counter, it add just the right color. very sturdy, and I just love them!

    Read More
    mollyaz09 December 16, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute as can be!! I chipped one the first week so be careful but they are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    candace k. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy canister set. It matches my Chili Pepper theme in my kitchen and are pretty enough to sit on my countertop. These canisters are a heavy ceramic. They have a rubber seal that closes the lid and protects whatever you put in it from dust, moisture, etc. If you are storing dry goods, I would recommend lining with a plastic bag with a twist tie for extra protection. It is hard to find canister sets that are decorative and not all plastic. I was happy to see these. The painted design looks like it was professionally hand painted. Four good size canisters. Nothing negative to say about these!

    Read More
    baconbagel September 25, 2013
  • Caliente 4 piece canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canisters. They are very good quality and love the colors.

    Read More
    sher65ann February 15, 2013
  • These are perfect and beautiful. Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love these cannisters. The color is extraordinary. So beautiful and the quality is excellant.

    Read More
    carolchris January 31, 2013
  • Perfect Blend!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a canister set that not only accents my kitchen but I can REALLY use them to retrieve and measure its contents.

    Read More
    roadrunner66 January 14, 2013
  • These canister's are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these canister's. They arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    mamajama05 December 18, 2012
  • Absolutly beautiful dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, Awesome....I felt guilty for spending so much on dishes but as soon as I saw the dishes all that guilt just flew out the window. These are the most beautiful dishes I have every owned. I hope they wear as well as they look.

    Read More
    ljb9999 May 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    afshan t. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tito S. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA R. April 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marta S. April 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links