Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Caliente 16-ounce Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • festive colors
    Verified Purchase

    festive, colorful and oversized. the bell shape at the top takes up a bit of extra cupboard space.

    Read More
    920eeek June 17, 2016
  • Classy Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are classy, vibrant, and will dress up any table. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    y1031 May 1, 2016
  • My new favorite coffee cup
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of dishes! Huge sizes and just fun!

    Read More
    LuvMyBucky June 26, 2015
  • Caliente 16 Ounce Cups
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and colorful. We enjoy our morning coffee in those cups.

    Read More
    naqvib June 3, 2015
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cups. They hold a good 14 ounces of beverage and if you drink your beverage quickly, it remains hot. Beverages heat in the microwave without heating the handles.

    Read More
    Theodore D. May 8, 2015
  • Cheerful coffe mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for --- large, colorful coffee mugs. Only comment is that the flared shape makes them tske up a lot of space on the shelf.

    Read More
    Ln April 21, 2015
  • Love, Love these mugs. Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cannisters first and loved them so much I decided to buy the mugs and salad plates. I ordered 4 mugs and when they came I loved them so much I ordered 4 more mugs and 4 salad plates. The colors are so beautiful in my kitchen. Just POPS! Friends love the mugs too and ask where ever did I get them. I have looked all over for something like these mugs, Pier One, Macy's, etc., never found anything as nice as these anywhere. Thank you for helping with my designer kitchen.

    Read More
    carolchris March 5, 2013
  • My grandson loves these mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson wanted colorful mugs for his new apartment. These mugs fit the bill perfectly. He loves them and says he enjoys using them.

    Read More
    corkyahrt January 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am a coffee drinker so these 16oz mugs are perfect for me, I usually have to buy a cup at a time. The set is pricey but you forget about that when you see them. They are so beautiful and vibrant. I would recommend these to anyone who may have these colors in their home...they match all my rooms.

    Read More
    ljb9999 May 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DEBRA A. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J.F. July 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie M. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA R. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links