Today: $67.99

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $22.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International 'Bistro' Canister (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bistro canister set
    Verified Purchase

    best 4 piece canister set

    Read More
    Dolores F. March 18, 2017
  • Awesome for price!! Great size and coloring
    Verified Purchase

    These complement my kitchen and give it a pop while helping to organized my baking supplies!

    Read More
    Jeniffer S. June 2, 2016
  • Very Nice Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set is made of good quality and very nice looking. It was worth the prize and more. I got many compliments on this item.

    Read More
    Jae48 May 9, 2016
  • Chef Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!!!! Great addition to my kitchen. The only thing, and it's minor...are the seals on the lids. They don't lock tight. But if your like me. You'll put your flour in a bag, and sugar. Then put them in the canisters. Keeps them fresher anyway. But these are SO NICE!!!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 14, 2016
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed and so vibrant

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 28, 2016
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and I do love them.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 14, 2015
  • So cute and great size
    Verified Purchase

    Adds greatly to kitchen decor and functionality

    Read More
    drbluiyzz7 October 14, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set did my kitchen in red these canisters looks great.

    Read More
    Theresa L. September 20, 2015
  • Not sure.....
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my décor. Lids do not seal completely.

    Read More
    Candace O. May 20, 2015
  • Nice Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right colors to go in my kitchen that we remodeled and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    orangetree13 May 4, 2015
  • Great canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These lovely canisters add just the right color to a small kitchen

    Read More
    jalhav April 22, 2015
  • Great Detail and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great canisters they go with my decor. They are very detailed and good quality

    Read More
    dafknee May 31, 2014
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set... much better in person, it is exactly as it is described

    Read More
    elsita2014 March 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous Canisters - Disappointed with defect

    I received these canisters as a Christmas gift and was really excited to get them because I loved the look of them. I was really disappointed with the lid of one of the canisters not fitting properly. The other three canisters are great! Because the item was shipped internationally, we and we need to ship the entire set back and re-order a new set. For this reason they will be going back and we will be looking at getting something different locally.

    Read More
    fl1pfl0p December 27, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    bright and colorful - love them adds to my kitchen - cool addition

    Read More
    genokate August 10, 2013
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are great. They are big enough to hold a decent amount of ingredients, they are large enough diameter where you can take the lid off, and dip a measuring cup directly into them instead of having to spoon stuff out to measure, and they look great. They add that pop of color you want in an otherwise dull kitchen!

    Read More
    1965dodger February 21, 2012
  • Functional and Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the canisters I ordered. They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I washed them, dried them out and loaded my goods into them. I probably should have let them air dry a little longer because I did seal in a little moisture to the sugar canister. Oops! I love them though. I believe they would look good in any kitchen. They are a little larger than I thought, but am pleased because they still fit exactly where I envisioned them going. I don't think you will be disappointed in any way, shape or form if you order these canisters.

    Read More
    hoagie9 January 4, 2012
  • Bistro Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are great. They match my kitchen and even add an extra bit of color. I wish I would've gotten them sooner.

    Read More
    fluffymommy January 3, 2012
  • love the bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to add color to my neutral kitchen. My countertops are black granite, and I also have some red accents. These containers fit the bill, but the red has a little orange tint. I am using them to hold sugar, tea bags, coffee, and breakfast bars. They seal well and are plenty big.

    Read More
    lundy52 December 30, 2011
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canisters, they are beautiful! Everyone that comes over comments on how nice they are. They are heavy and well made.

    Read More
    chitowncathy December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links