Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International 'Bistro' 9-inch Soup/ Pasta Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • delightful pasta dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are perfect for pasta...they are deep, and large enough for any type noodle or parmigiana. They are painted in wonderful colors and have chefs painted in the center!

    Read More
    patom December 23, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for one bowl dishes

    Read More
    pollyhinshaw September 17, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We love these bowls. Generous enough to hold an entire meal.

    Read More
    Curt A. October 16, 2015
  • Wonderful quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find serving dishes to match some bowls my sister had given me and found these. They're not the exact same pattern but they have the same motif. Don't tell my sister, but I think these are even cuter!

    Read More
    medoohsa July 21, 2015
  • I'm in love with pasta bowls :)
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two different pasta bowl designs from Certified International and love them both. Colors are vibrant and bowls are well-made. They're a little slippery if you decide to handwash them so be careful.

    Read More
    sapphiredragonn April 23, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are perfect for soups. I love that they are not deep, instead, they are wider.

    Read More
    1serratia February 20, 2015
  • Very cute pasta bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pasta bowls. I bought them for my daughter and family, she has other items of a similar nature in her kitchen.

    Read More
    lovedoghaley January 6, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband helped me select these; they were too cute to pass up. We like them. The only caveat is that they're quite big - hold more than anyone should eat! We don't fill them, though and are pleased with them.

    Read More
    genieintahoe September 17, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, arrived perfect, packed very well. Get a lot of comments on how great they look.

    Read More
    cactusbob99 July 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pixyhick January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    j2307 October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly E. July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barb R. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links