Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International 'Bistro' 18-oz Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These match my Fat Chef kitchen design perfectly ... however they are fragile. We went thru one set where they broke (mostly handles) and now we are on our second set. Bought the second set because they match my kitchen so well even though I know they are a little fragile and a tad expensive also.

    Read More
    jagsfan8 April 21, 2017
  • java in style
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are brilliant time after time of washing the art work is impectable but they are so fragile more fragile than your most expensive china almost 10 dollars a mug I wish they could have used a different compound - I gently click the cup to another and the handle piece came off -- nice for display im sorry to say only

    Read More
    minniemow February 7, 2017
  • nonna
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. So pretty but chip easily.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 25, 2016
  • beautiful but light
    Verified Purchase

    the cups are a little smaller than I expected and lighter weight wise. Very colorful and definitely do the job. Lets see how they hold up!

    Read More
    Elizabeth I. April 9, 2016
  • Be CAREFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT microwave-safe! I'm pretty sure they're made with some kind of clay...which everyone knows sucks-in and retains heat! The 1st time I grabbed it from the microwave I scalded my hand!

    Read More
    meagermeans March 8, 2016
  • Small-capacity listed is incorrect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Bistro 22 ounce cups and wanted to add several to the collection. Unfortunately, these are about a 16 ounce size. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Katharina C. November 3, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I both have them, and love them. They are large for a big cup of coffee.

    Read More
    PamZ. July 5, 2015
  • Very disappionted!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are only 16 oz. I measured!!! I was looking for some nice BIG mugs, but these are no bigger than the ones I already own! The only reason I orderd them was for their size, but the description is false! I will be returning them.

    Read More
    bballwife June 18, 2013
  • Interesting design and practical size
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are a bit larger than your average size and work well under a single cup brewer. They are a conversation piece as well and are not too heavy--works well with other pieces in the collection. I had a problem with one cup as the color stained through the inside and there was a minor chip in shipping. Overstock immediately made it right and within 10 days had another cup shipped to me. They contacted their supplier and kept in touch with me untill the issue was resolved. Overstock has extraordinary cutomer service which takes the fear out of shopping..

    Read More
    happy2bealive February 24, 2013
  • Small mug
    Verified Purchase

    Mug only holds 19 ounces and is advertised as 22. Disappointing!

    Read More
    enosis October 1, 2012
  • GUEST WENT CRAZY FOR THESE CUPS...
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD PURCHASED A SET OF THESE BISTRO MUGS FOR MY USE ABOUT A YEAR AGO...MY COUSINS WERE HERE FOR A FAMILY FUNCTION AND SO ADMIRED THESE CUPS THAT AS SOON AS THEY LEFT I ORDERED BOTH A SET...THEY ARE STILL RAVING ABOUT THESE ADORABLE CUPS..THEY ARE BIG AND BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    sega47 July 29, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Came promptly , and it was Christmas season. Good packaging, so none were broken. The recipient also loved them.

    Read More
    ronnirl July 26, 2012
  • Nice Mugs, Good Size, Nice Artwork, Not Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs look very nice, but they are more for display then use. I've had them for about a month, and they already have crack lines inside from exposure to hot liquids. They are not heavy, they are lightweight. I'm not sure how long they will last before breaking. It says microwave safe, but the mugs and handles get very hot any longer than three minutes in the microwave. I would not recommend these for everyday use. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    mymallos May 2, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The are huge, huge coffee mugs that would also be great for hot chocolate. They are very bright and well made but are somewhat heavy. I love them and would highly recommend them to serious coffee or hot chocolate drinkers.

    Read More
    dino2u January 4, 2012
  • Great Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great mugs that will be used for a Christmas present and are unique and hard-to-find. They were shipped extremely fast and in perfect condition due to the packaging.

    Read More
    irwhitty December 9, 2011
  • Awesome large mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome mugs! I was looking for a mug that was larger than a normal sized mug and this is it! They are so cute!!!

    Read More
    becki318 August 24, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Adds character to the kitchen. Also big mugs, i live the big size.

    Read More
    cactusbob99 July 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody C. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    normanokla December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ivis A. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links