Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceramic White Gloss Coffee/ Tea Mugs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Mugs are a great size, have a great handle and they keep the coffee hot

    Read More
    arizrose February 18, 2016
  • Coffee Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs for my mom's recent visit to the Oregon coast.

    Read More
    jimnbstx September 5, 2014
  • Ceramic Cooffee/Tea Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have a replacement sent. The first box didn't have enough packing material. The mugs are a great size, microwave well, and go with any decor.

    Read More
    njmidgemt0722 December 27, 2013
  • Big handles!
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are just what my husband has been looking for. He loves them and so do I

    Read More
    kathymtdora May 9, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs hold just the right amount for the large fill on our Keurig! The handle and heft of the mug work for my husband. They blend in with our white dishes or look good alone! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    utuscmom April 28, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These white mugs are sturdy, but attractive. The large handle is the selling point. Love them!

    Read More
    jrhill47 March 6, 2012
  • good and big!
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are pretty large. A little too big for my taste but they hold a lot of coffee when you need a jolt in the morning. Plain and nice...

    Read More
    musicmuse December 8, 2011
  • these mugs do the job
    Verified Purchase

    I got these mugs for my husband after getting him the Keurig coffee maker. He loves the "one cup at a time" feature, but we didn't have cups large enough to comfortably hold a 10 oz cup of coffee. These mugs do the job and allow him to put all 4 fingers thru the mug handle for support...which definitely helps in hoisting these hefty mugs! They're a bit large and heavy for my taste, but I'm a tea drinker, so what do I know?...

    Read More
    dee2dee October 5, 2011
  • coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mugs and would buy them again. They are just the right size!

    Read More
    wanda3rd June 17, 2011
  • Ceramic White Coffee Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are perfect for morning coffee. They are heavy and sturdy with "four finger" handles. The shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    jlmoch December 28, 2010
  • Great Size Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be a little bigger than they are @ 14oz., but they are actually just perfect. Not too big and not too small. Two cups of coffee with these are just enough for me. They go perfectly with my white dishes and have ordered another set.

    Read More
    armygirl89 December 5, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Sleek but strong. Large capacity. Plain white...nice.

    Read More
    niyaleon December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links