Today $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceramic Garden Stool White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but not as nice as the blue one ordered from
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, nice, but not stunning.

    Read More
    thereshesews July 8, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It was given to my granddaughter as a gift. She loves it. Pure white, heavy porcelain coating.

    Read More
    sometime1 May 30, 2016
  • A good price, but small problems
    Verified Purchase

    This is good price for this product, compared to other sites, but I wonder if these are products with slight defects. As I wrote above, both had minor problems. I did not return them, but will probably use them outdoors instead of in the den where I originally planned. I'm concerned that if someone set a drink on the top, it would topple off. The color is a nice white glaze.

    Read More
    bhmlrw April 30, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool, placed in my masterbath and put magazines on it. Chinese stools are a must have in your home. They can add attitude to any room.

    Read More
    desziner April 16, 2013
  • Please come into my secret garden
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a garden. In fact, I don't even have any outdoor space. I live in New York, and if I want a breeze I have to open the window. However, these garden stools are great accents indoors. On occasion I sit on it, close my eyes and pretend that I'm sitting in a beautiful garden, somewhere in the Far East. I then open them, face reality, and head off to work. Let's be frank here; It's just a stool. It will not change your life, but it's nice to look at.

    Read More
    fabromsil March 26, 2013
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great garden stool at a great price. I've noticed other popular sites are selling an identical product for nearly twice as much. Arrived quickly and was packaged nicely, so no breakage or anything. Just have a vacuum cleaner on hand when you take it out of the box, as styrofoam goes everywhere.

    Read More
    emp3 March 25, 2013
  • recommend for pretty and unique decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this pretty garden stool. It is as described and arrived quickly. I have never purchased a garden stool before and wonder how easy they break.? It is hollow thick clay pot material, painted with white glaze. I cannot imagine using it outside or for someone to actually sit on without the worry of it breaking or cracking. A rock will surely chip it. I am using it inside as a small table and it looks lovely and glad I purchased it....but skeptical about the durability for the price., Lovely decoration tho! It was packaged with excellent care!

    Read More
    depphead1 March 12, 2013
  • Nice looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this product it was packed very well, thank god since its ceramic. But it looks great and no signs of stress or scratches on it at all. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    elsalas29 January 22, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    loved the stool, exactly what i wanted. came in great condition. The color is pure white and bright.

    Read More
    maddy712 September 27, 2012