Today: $87.25

At other retailer: $97.47

Save $10.22 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Century Satin Nickel Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty But With Flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of this faucet but have had problems with changing the spray from one stream to varied.

    Read More
    apple21 December 15, 2015
  • Avid online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Installed quickly. Looks great.

    Read More
    kdg2 September 5, 2015
  • OK for the money-needs more installation details
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is not real high quality but seems to work OK. It was easy to install but we ended up with an O-ring left over and no instructions on where it should have gone. The list of parts in the expanded view only has numbers and no details to explain the numbers - so that wasn't helpful. The faucet works - so maybe the O-ring isn't needed.

    Read More
    ljww42 April 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.. it is hard do work to install under the kitchen sink .. it is great but we couldn't tight enough for handler turn left to right it turn back to left .. oh well

    Read More
    Pink55 February 28, 2015
  • Nice appearance, good price
    Verified Purchase

    'Purchased this faucet this faucet as a replacement for an almond kitchen faucet in an 80's almond kitchen. The satin nickel finish with the pullout was a perfect update and along with matching knobs and matching bathroom faucets (also from Overstock) really makes the kitchen and bath new new and my tenant loves them!

    Read More
    et12 February 9, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look is great. The downside is that the nut that tightens the faucet to the sink is very thin. If the faucet in a challenging or small space hard to tighten.

    Read More
    Jeff C. February 6, 2015
  • The product was the quality I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything is as or above what I expected. I like the style and the brushed look of the faucet let alone the spray nozzle.

    Read More
    ffulton13 August 2, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We compared several similar faucets at many sites, some of which were a few dollars cheaper than this model, and ultimately chose this model due to the product reviews. Most cheaper models were receiving very bad reviews. We are not sorry we spent a few extra dollars on this arguably excellent buy vs functionality. It truly is solid brushed aluminum on the outside and my brother in law's first reaction was "Wow!" when he saw it. Our sentiments exactly. Installation is as you would expect with any faucet, you have to hook up the hot and cold and screw all the pieces together tightly. It comes with two base options, one for a straight circle and one with a wide base. We chose the circle due to the fact that the wide base would have been covering two holes in our sink from the old faucet. Functionality wise we could not be more pleased, it flips between sprayer and stream easily, pulls out nicely, and they even include a weight to put over the flex hose so it goes back in efficiently. It takes a few tries to understand the behaviors, namely: - insufficient water pressure reverts to stream instead of spray (you can adjust the spray flow by adjusting the amount of water just like stream, sweet spot of low spray flow vs flip to stream) - we have nice pressure so we usually adjust flow down, otherwise when spraying dishes we get water bouncing everywhere, but it is nice for those tough dirty dishes to really get after it - slightly higher pressure with the faucet flow regulator in the middle of hot and cold - stream is deceptive, looks like a small amount of water but is actually movin along if we had a 2nd kitchen sink we'd get another one of these faucets. We are very pleased :-)

    Read More
    toddfries April 16, 2014
  • Good faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a simple design which looks very nice. It has a pull-out hose, that during the gardening season, is very handy. It was installed quickly without complications. The water at first had a plastic odor and taste, but in time with use, this dissipated. It is light weight, so if heavy use is needed I would recommend a sturdier model. I find in fine for a single older girl's daily kitchen use. Good value, good price, very nice appearance. vermontgranitewoman

    Read More
    vermontgranitewoman April 3, 2014
  • Fabulous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised how nice this faucet is. It looked exactly like the old one I had, so I ordered it even though it was a lot less expensive than the *** one the plumber installed. This one is so much better quality! I love how smoothly the arm turns and the sprayer is great. I've had it for a year and it's still working perfectly with no signs of wear. Good sturdy metal on all the parts. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    curriep25 March 19, 2014
  • Great faucet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is of good quality and design...with excellent features...my wife loves it!! I found it a little on the difficult side for installation and being a professional plumber that says a lot!! It took me about twice as long to install as a name brand unit with the same features!! Other than that..it performs perfectly with no issues of any kind!! Very comparable quality to the the big names!!!

    Read More
    mtrhed67 October 19, 2013
  • Worked well, but now it's broken
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in April 2011 and in May 2013 it's broken already. The handle will not turn from one side of the sink to the other. It worked very well while it lasted. I don't know what happened to it, it just stopped turning. Everything else still works on it. Now we have to decide to buy a new one or see if it can be fixed.

    Read More
    toujoursred June 15, 2013
  • Poorly engineered holster; expect fallout
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this faucet is in the engineering. The hose and faucet did not return and seat well in the holster portion of the faucet neck, even with the notch that helps with alignment. It was a constant problem. I'd have returned it right away, but it was a gift and my friend needed to find someone to install it. By the time all that was done and she showed me how unfortunate the recoil was, the warranty with O.co was long gone.

    Read More
    petite1pauline May 29, 2013
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet was very easy to install, nice smooth operation, great spray option,all in all it was exactly what I hoped for.

    Read More
    pamdoe May 7, 2013
  • Nice basic faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a basic faucet. Not very stylish but good quality. The sprayer works fine. The finish matches my stainless steel sink perfectly.

    Read More
    pam0808 April 17, 2013
  • Okay Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    okay. I use for an in-law suite with college college students. it's used very little because the hose oftentime does not retract. It has a ceramic

    Read More
    jmt20 March 25, 2013
  • Use for an outdoor kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to replace a faucet in our outdoor kitchen. Has great flow and good buy compared to others I've purchased.

    Read More
    stitches2013 March 19, 2013
  • Nice faucet for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for over a year and like it very much. I had similar faucet and it dripped after turning it off and wouldn't stay on unless turned on at full force. It was a nightmare. This faucet never drips and controls just the way it should. Very satisifed.

    Read More
    jamthetram1 January 13, 2013
  • Nice sink for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice faucet - the lines where too short so we had to buy more. But for the price we paid, it was a nice buy.

    Read More
    ekmitchell27 October 25, 2012
  • Fair at best
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet works well but the quality is flimsy. We're installing this in our unit that we rent now, but it will not be an ideal choice if we were to own this. In other words, it does the job but it's not ideal.

    Read More
    shakoh September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links