Today $88.48

At other retailer: $225.17

Save $136.69 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Century Pullout Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Finish wore off after a year

    Read More
    jroseshopper August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted. Great quality

    Read More
    Cindy S. November 3, 2016
  • Oil rubbed kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived promptly, haven't installed it yet though. Hoping it lives up to the reviews.

    Read More
    Ms Lee H. October 20, 2016
  • ronna
    Verified Purchase

    paint is coming off the head

    Read More
    ronnat June 22, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    was ok, finish started chipping after a few months of use

    Read More
    Momo R. September 9, 2015
  • Bought this way in advance of installation
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style; however, it won't be installed in our kitchen until the remodeling takes place.

    Read More
    JB April 23, 2015
  • Purchased for Outdoor Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value and durable faucet. The design is clean lined and simple which is what I was looking for my new outdoor kitchen. The finish and weight of the faucet are great and I expect that this will be a lasting solution for the outdoor kitchen. I bought it with a granite composite sink from overstock I a chocolate brown and they look great together. Very pleased, excellent value.

    Read More
    renejohn November 8, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is more black than bronze. I should have read the description more closely. It works but I should have searched a little harder for the right faucet.

    Read More
    tucker1089 October 31, 2014
  • Moen is always the best choice
    Verified Purchase

    Product as pictured is exact and go well with my kitchen.

    Read More
    gourmet123 January 29, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Once installed the faucet would wobble every time the on/off handle was actuated. There was no way to tighten it up. I had to reinstall my original faucet.

    Read More
    jimmarma330 December 12, 2013
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just ok. It's a little cumbersome when pushing the hose back in. I don't expect this product to last too long under heavy use. It had the features we wanted and the price was reasonable. My biggest issue was in the shipping. It took almost two weeks for it to arrive. We had to hold off on our kitchen renovation while waiting for it as the plumbing needed to be changed to accommodate a different sink too.

    Read More
    cinbis May 10, 2012
  • Can't wait to install
    Verified Purchase

    With mixed reviews I still decided to purchase this product. The weight and finish look to be of a quality product. I can't wait to install it soon.

    Read More
    sirdouglas February 10, 2012
  • it's just what i needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an economical update to my kitchen as we aren't ready to re-do the entire thing. I couldn't have a better option. In the big box stores similar faucets were at least $40 more and not nearly as nice.

    Read More
    annied11 February 2, 2012
  • bronze kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen faucet, high quality , great price. easy install .

    Read More
    jones44 December 27, 2011
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I order this product in August but did not install until November and it already has a small scratch and leaks around the stem somewhere. It leaves a small amount of water on top of the sink, I have tried to tighten it but could not move the nut, so it must be a flaw in the unit itself.

    Read More
    joatmon59 November 6, 2011
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to install and you have to purchase additional materials to do so which was not included in the online description.. After many tries, we finally go it on, but because of the difficulty with the installation, it got scratched in a couple of places. I would not recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    leadclerk1 October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now been using this faucet for a little more than a year and it still looks and works just as beautifully as the day it was installed. We've even had our kitchen remodeled, but refused to let the contractors do away with this faucet. We had them re-install it when the new kitchen was finished. Even with a husband and four kids that don't know how to be gentle on ANYTHING, this faucet has maintained it's finish and function. And trust me, it gets used excessively. A wonderful feature is that the base, shown in the picture, is removable for those that have a single hole. We previously used the base, as our prior kitchen had a three-hole faucet, but removed the base after the remodel. It's so modern, but yet elegant and also very practical. I can't say enough about the quality, as with any product I have ever purchased from Overstock. Thanks again, O, for an amazing faucet at an even more amazing price.

    Read More
    2054wendy June 25, 2011
  • water pressure poor do to smaller opening
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend. Once it was in our water pressure was half of what it was before. My husband worked with it and then had to call a plumber . The opening was smaller than other fixtures. I have to keep it for a while because it has been a pain for my husband to work with.

    Read More
    smb8 June 7, 2011
  • Nice look, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great, and was pretty easy to install with the right tools. The color goes well with black and grey kitchen appliances.The pull out sprayer is a nice feature, and I like the fact that it is consolidated in the faucet unit.

    Read More
    ptmny April 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tabitha m. April 3, 2017