Today: $73.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Century Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Usable
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needs for the price I was willing to pay. This a mostly metal faucet. Brass internal and chrome coated outside. Not many parts to deal with. It does what it was designed to do.

    Read More
    jsfiene March 6, 2017
  • Century Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, switches to spray function easily, swivels and pulls out.

    Read More
    RoseMarie H. January 6, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to install!

    Read More
    Gianni C. December 19, 2016
  • Simple looking, Not sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    Must have a built in flow pressure gauge. I paid to have it installed so never read instructions. Will call handyman to check issue at his next visit.

    Read More
    Just Joan November 11, 2016
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture for the price. Looks nice and works well

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great! easy installation.

    Read More
    Rose C. April 1, 2016
  • pullout faucet
    Verified Purchase

    not a bad faucet, but ours was broken by a family member

    Read More
    lovessedona March 25, 2016
  • c.s.
    Verified Purchase

    Working great so far. No more drips!

    Read More
    Carol S. February 10, 2016
  • awesome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this over a year ago and it has held up well. Installation was easy, the faucet performs extraordinarily well and is very convenient to use.

    Read More
    April Y. January 16, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last only two months

    Read More
    Jacquelyn T. December 28, 2015
  • RED
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product wish the instructions would have been clearer on how to remove the part that allows more water flow had to google it to find out how to fix the situation.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. October 8, 2015
  • One drip at a time
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot review this faucet until next week when it will be installed. Still in the box for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser43288 August 13, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a house warming gift for my parents. My mom has other faucets similar to this one in her previous homes and he loves this one. I almost spend double this on one from lowes but I'm glad I didn't because this is a great quality faucet for a price that fits my budget much better!

    Read More
    Savana H. June 1, 2015
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    the water flow on normal is very restricted the spray function however is good.

    Read More
    Ken S. May 31, 2015
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price, works well, easy to install

    Read More
    ronni77 May 23, 2015
  • Gma
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Very attractive. Great price.

    Read More
    Ellen April 8, 2015
  • Excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality faucet at a bargain price......put in utility room.

    Read More
    Linda December 18, 2014
  • Sleek look in a very functional faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, lightweight handling without feeling flimsy, good spray.

    Read More
    farsidesoprano September 28, 2013
  • negetive
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. It did not last me a year. I had to replaced two weeks ago.

    Read More
    randy251 April 27, 2013
  • chrome pullout kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy. Using in a rental unit which should be OK because it was priced right.

    Read More
    pkohl April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links