Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celestina Wave Jacquard Grommet Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    good curtain...blocks out sun!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • Room darkening, NOT BLACKOUT. Color inaccurate!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these curtains in Silver. The base color of the curtains is dark cream, almost tan and the pattern is silvery. But the curtains are completely different color than described or show in the photo. Also, these curtain do not completely blackout light. The material and pattern look great however, so I kept the curtains. But the product was not as described.

    Read More
    stacylee420 May 21, 2017
  • Splendid
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a new home. These curtains are absolutely beautiful and blend my decor together perfectly. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    Taneshia D. April 24, 2017
  • Unique, beautiful, and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and feel great. I love the unique design and the way the colors compliment our bedroom design.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 12, 2017
  • Beautifully done!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains and have had so many compliments on them. They look very expensive but the best part is they weren't .

    Read More
    OstkUser881441 February 4, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains they were exactly what I was looking for but I did not measure the length I needed so I assumed that they were a certain length and I should have confirmed because they're too short then I could have sent them back but I made them work

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 12, 2016
  • Ms Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain panels set off my room. I am very proud of the look they added to the room.

    Read More
    Karen A. September 20, 2016
  • Real Estate Broker In Charge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern- some wrinkles did not fall out when placed in dryer with damp towel.

    Read More
    Betty G. August 19, 2016
  • Soft, sophisticated look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my family room and living room. I love the soft pattern, and they slide smoothly to open and close.

    Read More
    happyinglendale July 28, 2016
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my dining room!

    Read More
    cchar July 11, 2016
  • NOT LINED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The description of these is inaccurate!! There is no lining what so ever. They are not black out...just normal decent enough curtains.

    Read More
    ljtlv June 9, 2016
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains were the perfect feel for my beach house! if you are looking to make your room truly dark with these curtains...look elsewhere. they do not block out the sun from coming through when pulled closed but I am good with that and really didn't want/need that option

    Read More
    Susan S. May 7, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang with wide grommets. They do block out light completely.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 3, 2016
  • I LOVE MY CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    THE Colors are BEAUTIFUL I'm Able To Mix And Match Different Color Schemes In the Room Because Of The Colors In My Curtain.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 29, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for a different room than that in which they are placed. The color appeared different when they actually arrived. They are beautiful where they are and we are quite pleased.

    Read More
    Wayne C. March 15, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my bedroom. Color , design and quality is excellent. Even my husband likes them. Do excellent job of darkening the room -- but not completely black out. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    k8sgrate March 11, 2016
  • Eye-catching design
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains make a bold statement on two windows in my living room. When I bought them I thought the design was printed on the fabric. It's actually all embroidered and look much more expensive than what I actually paid. I'm very happy with my purchase. However, they DO NOT have a backing/lining so you can see light through them and you can also see the reverse design from outside the house. It doesn't bother me but it might for someone else.

    Read More
    Julia S. February 1, 2016
  • R ROCKEMORE
    Verified Purchase

    Love, they were exactly what I was looking for. Great quality....

    Read More
    RRR January 13, 2016
  • Ms Max
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as I wanted them.They fit my D.R. Window perfectly. The colors blend in with the rest of the room. I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    Maxene B. December 19, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains. I wish they made them longer but overall very nice

    Read More
    Melissa L. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links