Today: $139.89

At other retailer: $205.99

Save $66.10 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celeste Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Room Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately you were out of stock when I tried to order this item. Ended up getting something else from Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser334003 June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture does not do this chandelier justice. At night on a dimmer it looks regal and elegant. Very happy with it in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    Cori2680 June 3, 2017
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I saw this chandelier I knew it was the one I wanted. The thread on the shades was a surprise, but it just added to the uniqueness of the fixture. I had an engineer put it together. After it was hung it was crooked and it didn't matter what we did it wouldn't hang straight. We added the shades and that was worse. After looking at it and studying the fixture we determined that the plate holding the curly appendages isn't strong enough to hold the shades, crystals and light bulbs. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. Now to send it back it has to be taken apart and packaged in the original package. Most annoying.

    Read More
    Debra B. May 12, 2017
  • More beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this oversized chandelier in my entry way from a 24 foot ceiling. THe only issue was putting it together. Lots of crystals to attach, but so well worth it!!

    Read More
    clary007 April 23, 2017
  • Great looking light.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good lit up and looking at from outside the house.

    Read More
    Tim P. April 2, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It takes awhile to put it together with all the crystal, but it is worth it. Had to make a few adjustments as some shades looked crooked. Otherwise, I would buy this again and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    vickievil December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful light! Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my dining room. It is beautiful! Love it and great price!

    Read More
    Jessica C. August 15, 2016
  • marie newman
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier came without the down rod and it took over a week to receive the other chandelier to use parts from to fix the original. Now we have the inconvenience of sending the other one back.

    Read More
    OstkUser167076 May 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it very much.

    Read More
    ARIEL L. March 20, 2016
  • Crystal 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It will take you at least a couple of hours to put this chandelier together. You have to join all the crystals and wire loops, not to mention bend and tighten all the metal supports to make it look nice. Although it took a while to put it all together, we get a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    Paul R. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture!

    This light is really something special. The comments from friends are all positive and everyone wants to know where we purchased it! Looks like it cost much more than it was . Only issue was putting it up. Took a while since instructions are completely useless like everyones reviews stated. But worth the headache in the end.

    Read More
    dreamerk February 16, 2016
  • for the price
    Verified Purchase

    a good look but don't look to close. The arms are plastic.

    Read More
    glamlook November 19, 2015
  • Assembly Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this unless you are very handy or perhaps an electrical engineer. I found the instructions to be unclear and very difficult to follow. I have previously purchased items from Overstock that needed assembly and have done so with no problems. This however this was a totally different story. There are many very small parts. The instructions come on one small piece of paper with diagrams so tiny they could hardly be seen. The verbal instructions were most likely written by someone with a limited command of the English language. I took one look at the instructions and parts and knew that I was into something way over my head (no pun intended). I packed it up and back it went.

    Read More
    flguy1 September 29, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love it hanging over dining room table; took a bit of time to put together the stringed "diamond" pendants, but worth it. they glisten beautifully with the lighting bouncing off them.

    Read More
    ncrouch August 17, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is simply stunning. The metal shines, the crystals are glittery, and the shades are unique - like black string vertically wound closely together. The only downside is the directions - hard to follow and incomplete, so we referred to the picture on Overstock to make sure we hung the crystals correctly.

    Read More
    Elaine O. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful....lotsa work
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my bedroom and it is beautiful. Its a little bigger than I expected, but it's not overwhelming. This was the most difficult light installation Ive done out of 5 lighting fixtures, and not just becuase the instructions are TERRIBLE. The light arrives with the wiring unthreaded, but the arms of the chandelier were partially installed. Now that that is over, i love this light!

    Read More
    Bo-Moon Y. February 19, 2015
  • Beautiful! No complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this chandelier! It is elegant and modern! Sparkles like a million bucks. Installed it myself and was really not hard. It's easiest if you take off the skinny arms before hanging and then once you get it up reattaching. Ignore the directions as they are useless. Absolutely beautiful once installed.

    Read More
    shanaleigh04 December 5, 2014
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a two story entryway and were in need of a new chandelier to replace the dated one we inherited when we bought the home. Initially we looked at chandeliers ranging from $500-$800 until we came across this beauty. Our home has a modern yet elegant decor so it was not easy to find an item that met both criteria while also being large enough. We definitely found it in this piece! We absolutely love it and the value was phenomenal for thel style, detail and size.

    Read More
    samsmith June 2, 2014
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    This chandler was hard to assemble and had a broken piece that we hard to repair. Too much work for a product that was supposed to be already assembled.

    Read More
    pell0555 April 22, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Had a professional electrician hardwire and install but I attached all the crystal. Great fit in my entry way.

    Read More
    nmjackson March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links