Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Jute Multi Chindi Braid Hand-woven Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for a while...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this rug so much when we first got it. It worked great in the space and has really brought lots of color to the room. I recently tried to wash this rug as it had gotten soiled from a sick pet and smelled bad. While cleaning it the stitching gave way in several areas and it did not dry flat. Unfortunately, I could no longer get the rug to lay flat and with the stitching pulls it no longer looked nice. I'm very sad that I no longer have this rug for the colors and size were perfect. Wish it was a bit more durable.

    Read More
    Katherine-Ann B. July 13, 2017
  • It's nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug, however, I misread the description and didn't see it was made with jute which my cats love to scratch! I ordered another one that was all fabric and am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Audrey S. March 10, 2017
  • Stretches out and won't lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful. It's functionality is lacking and very flawed. I've broken my toe TWICE because of this rug. My kids have taken many spills, often falling flat on their faces just because they decided to walk across the room. The top is wavy and bunched up, and if you put anything on top of it (like a chair) - it will bunch around the object. I am currently on overstock buying a rug to replace it. So no, I do not recommend this rug. My kids are going to use it as a picnic blanket for the back yard and then once they're done with it, I'm going to burn it.

    Read More
    losangelesbeachfamily February 16, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, but it faded on the rug pad. Be sure to use one if you buy this.

    Read More
    Sara B. January 28, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, the size, and the way the rug looks in the family room!

    Read More
    JoAnn A. October 27, 2016
  • A lot darker than pic
    Verified Purchase

    I knew there would be variations of the Celebration Jute Multi rug but the one I received had all the brilliant colors shown with very little white or light colors to tone it down, like the one advertised. I'm keeping it and it does add color to the area in need - but it is my second attempt to get it right and I don't want to hassle the return since there is no guarantee another one would be more like the one pictured. It is very well made and lays nicely under my dining room table and chairs.

    Read More
    Denise D. June 26, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for over a year. colors are not as bright as in the pictures but i love this rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 13, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my laundry room and it has worked out great I vacuum it and had held up great

    Read More
    Ocean A. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality in this rug is wonderful and everyone that comes to our home raves about how gorgeous it is.

    Read More
    Laura L. December 28, 2015
  • LOVE THE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - lays down well without slipping, lovely colors and not too rough on bare feet

    Read More
    Robin J R. December 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I made myself my own Yen, Yoga Art room and I wanted a round rug that was colorful warm and inviting. This rug is beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    maxmiya August 25, 2015
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Faded quickly, stained the linoleum underneath it.

    Read More
    Darcel August 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Added a great pop of color in my room with a black accent wall. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jamila M. April 28, 2015
  • "Multicolored" was all pink and red
    Verified Purchase

    Was really excited for this rug to arrive to complete my son's bedroom but when it showed up it was almost entirely pink/red/purple. I know that there is natural variation between rugs, but it seemed that I got a real stinker. I returned it, but ordered another one from a different source - hopefully they have pieces that more closely resemble the pictures. Everyone else seems satisfied with the colors so I'm going to take one more chance before I give up on this rug. Otherwise, the size, texture and quality was very nice.

    Read More
    Tara C. March 16, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, whimsical rug that added just the right amount of playful colorfulness needed in my dining room! I absolutely love this new addition to my home.

    Read More
    Darlene C. February 23, 2015
  • Love it - color comment
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered within a few days of ordering. Delivered in good shape. The colors are beautiful but just know the base color is a darker tan than the picture depicts. The rug in the picture looks like a photo with a bright flash that distorts the tan color tone. The other colors in the rug look accurate. I love the tan background color so it's fine for me. I have it sitting under a round dining set and it looks gorgeous. Only three other people have seen it and all three loved it!

    Read More
    qgee December 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. It brightens and adds warmth to a room with the multicolored design. I am going to buy a second one for my living room.

    Read More
    Jmm October 8, 2014
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when this rug arrived and I put it in my living room. After being frustrated by a long search for a colorful, fun, affordable, natural-fiber rug, it was so awesome to discover this. It's exactly what I'd been looking for. It's so great that I ordered another one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    sarahrush May 7, 2014
  • Bright and VERY colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased the 4' rug for my daughter's room. It was beautiful, but too small. Since the 6' was out of stock I purchased the 8' knowing it may be a tad too large for the space. I was surprised that it fit so nicely. However, the colors are not what I expected. The 4' had a lot of yellow's and light colors while the 8' is much brighter, with a lot of red and magenta. The rug quality is fine, but the colors are not what I expected.

    Read More
    louisen March 11, 2014
  • Nice colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round rug with pink in it. Couldn't beat the price and free delivery.

    Read More
    fireflymoonpie December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links