Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Handspun Jute Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft underfoot, matches my coastal decor. Got one for front entry and lked it so much I bought a second one for inside the back door too.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. May 14, 2017
  • Very nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and love the color and appearance. Because it is handwoven there were a few areas that needed to be clipped. It measured 34 inches X 58 inches and there was no smell. I have never owned a jute rug so I am curious about how well it will wear. It is a very good looking rug at a wonderful price - so far I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    parkertr January 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jute rug. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    veggiechef March 10, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is naturally pretty. Good blend of natural browns and tans. Has a strong grassy smell, but I left it in the sun the first day I received it and it's better. I only wish it came in a 5x8'.

    Read More
    Kristine J. March 5, 2015
  • Looks Very Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was half the price of similar rugs that I have seen in department stores. It wears well and adds beautiful texture to any room.

    Read More
    JMC December 3, 2014
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small spot in front of our couch that needed a little something under the table. This worked perfectly! I am very happy with the quality and coloring. There is a slight variation between the browns, and it is beautiful. Hasn't had any shedding issues like some Jute rugs. I shop at Overstock regularly, and will always come back! Shipped SO fast!

    Read More
    stefaniehm October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james g. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marta S. June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links