Today: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Hand-spun Jute Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Excellent quality so far and price was great

    Read More
    jill m. June 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Jute rugs can be a bit dirty and have a slight smell at first but doesn't any more. Care should be used when vacuuming but if it becomes unknotted, I just tuck it back in. It is what it is. I still like these kind of rugs. Hopefully it lasts well. Looks great so far!!

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 6, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. Nubby, textured, visually gorgeous, yet soft underfoot. No Jute smell to dissipate. Love the bigger than 5x7 size, yet great price. Recco it!

    Read More
    OstkUser97461 April 1, 2016
  • Looks great but gets a little messy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug and we have received many compliments. It is in our entry way and is exactly what I had imagined. The only downfalls I have found so far is that it sheds (dirt) and because of the depth we can't open the door over the top of it. Because it is made of organic material, I have to vacuum underneath is at least once a week to get all the material it sheds. The rug is on top of tile, so it's an easy clean up. If it was over carpet, I imagine it would be quite a mess.

    Read More
    bhoss68 July 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be more pleased....exactly what I was looking for and comfortable on the feet.

    Read More
    raphi July 15, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and buy this rug! It's beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    tracy1411 April 6, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    We love these rugs. a little messy at first but worth it!

    Read More
    kkwak January 7, 2013
  • this rug is great--thich and strong
    Verified Purchase

    this is the 2nd rug I've gotten from O.com--and I am so pleased-I it so well made and so strong-I just can't rave enough--and there are More Jute rugs I'am going to order..

    Read More
    wer2old December 5, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds texture and a natural element to our family room. I was happy with this purchase and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    peacocksarepretty December 1, 2012
  • Perfect for my kids playroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a neutral rug for my kids playroom that would be durable for my kids and this was just perfect! I'm very satisfied with it and it definitely tied the whole room together.

    Read More
    jmchc04 November 29, 2012
  • This rug is great and a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It completes the room. Looking to stay neutral and be kid and fog friendly and it's been perfect on all counts.

    Read More
    sfrig November 29, 2012
  • Dining room rug for a house with a dog
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment that has wall to wall light carpeting. I bought this rug to put in the dining area which has a patio door where I let my dog out from. This rug is not only functional but awesome looking. Great purchase.

    Read More
    makeminestrong November 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT..LOVE IT...I Think it looks great..
    Verified Purchase

    I really am happy with this rug. I am contemplating buying another one. 1/2 the price of another store..

    Read More
    paw64 November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charles b. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links