Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Hand-spun Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet for outdoor area! N
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected! Plush feel, tight weave, matched description to a T I love it perfect for my screened in porch !

    Read More
    Linda S. June 30, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great, color is nice, but very rough to walk on barefoot, so don't even try it. Put it in a guest bedroom, so perhaps my guests won't stay long...Ha..HA!..It's heavy which is fine by me, and probably will take a lot of wear and tear....maybe a casual entry foyer. I would not buy this one again...in any size.

    Read More
    Victoria M. May 17, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've purchased a jute rug and was a bit concerned doing it on-line. I read reviews and decided to take a chance; I couldn't be more pleased. It is under my kitchen table so doesn't get a lot of traffic. It is sturdy but soft enough to not hurt your feet. Would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Judy H. April 29, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great "chunky" feel underfoot. Love the look. Sheds a lot for the first couple months. The subsequent rugs I bought we unwrapped and shook well outside. Highly advised. Once complete, you'll love it!

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and packaged well. The edges were neat with no fraying. The color is a golden honey with slight tonal variations so it's not one-note flat.

    Read More
    kescia M. April 7, 2017
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 5x8 for our master bedroom and this rug measures true to size. I'd been looking for a jute rug for a while - been to *** and a few other places. They were all either low quality or too pricey for jute. This rug is a winner. It's thick, and well woven. Very nice colors. Like all jute rugs, I think you have to be careful when vacuuming - turn off the rotor brushes so you don't snag anything (I've not vacuumed it yet but that's what I'm planning on doing). At these prices I'll probably look to replace a few others in the house!

    Read More
    veek61 March 8, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my kitchen under the kitchen table and it looks great! I love that its thick and nubby yet soft to walk on. Love it!

    Read More
    Linda A. February 9, 2017
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug for multiple clients. The quality far exceeds what you would typically find in a flooring store. The weave and texture are substantial. Works in all different decors.

    Read More
    albecket November 10, 2016
  • I love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is natural looking in my den. It is the perfect size to show some of the hardwood on all sides.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 August 2, 2016
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    I am OBSESSED with this purchase--just thrilled. Got it in 2 days and it's so much more affordable than others out there! Not rough under feet and earthy tone is exactly what I had visioned in my head. BUY IT!

    Read More
    Jessica K. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Thick yet soft underfoot & IT DOESNT SHED!!! Doesn't have that strong odor some jute rugs have either. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    sara h. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was to replace one from ikea, it is 1000 times better.

    Read More
    Aimee R. March 6, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen and I love it. It adds texture to the room and is heavy and made well. Getting another for my dining area!

    Read More
    Melanie A. August 20, 2015
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is REALLY NICE . . . High quality and shipping was quick. I would recommend highly ! ! !

    Read More
    myohmygee February 28, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality is absolutely perfect for my dining area, I would definitely recommend this jute rug.

    Read More
    bklynny February 8, 2015
  • Great looking but dusty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super rug for the price! Great value! It looks great. My only dislike is that it leaves an awful lot of dust on the floor underneath the rug.

    Read More
    lottarugs01 August 14, 2013
  • Durable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for under table use. Either vacuum or just pick up and sweep under. Adds just the right amount of texture to the room and helps absorb sound in a large kitchen. Great buy!

    Read More
    shelley158 December 22, 2012
  • Perfect Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality and style of our new Jute rug. It's well-made and we get compliments nonstop from our guests. We've referred a handful of friends and family to buy one as well.

    Read More
    maddie777 December 12, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It’s thick and feels great underfoot. It’s in the kitchen and is standing up to the foot traffic… so far. I’m very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    eng4ever November 21, 2012
  • Very Nice Looking Rug and GREAT Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a jute rug and was shocked at the price of this one on overstock! I can't believe the bargain compared to anywhere else I've searched. The rug looks fantastic...a perfect earthy/natural feel that can fit in a variety of different decorating styles. I have mine under my dining table and it looks awesome! BUY IT!

    Read More
    teacher5310 November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links