Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration Hand Knitted Pure Cotton Braid Pouf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pouf is not "poufy". It's very hard and uncomfortable. If you're expecting your feet to comfortable sink into it a little, don't buy this. My daughter bought one at The *** I should have bought the same one that she did.

    Read More
    Dianne M. August 9, 2017
  • gotta have the pouf
    Verified Purchase

    great item looks wonderful in my living room and great quantity I am looking forward to getting a second one for my living room would buy this item again

    Read More
    anthony d. August 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and comfy...

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 26, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a useful little pouf its perfect as an ottoman or as extra seating for unexpected guests and its very good quality wish I had one when I was in college would have been fantastic

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Great pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great quality. They hold their shape and are great for adding extra seating for gaming and kids doing puzzles around a coffee table. While they hold their shape great, they aren't the most comfortable for long term sitting but very functional for what we needed them for. They are very durable and the quality seems great so far. We've had them and used them for several months.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289877 July 25, 2017
  • Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one, it's a perfect addition to our family room

    Read More
    Tangie C. July 21, 2017
  • Super Cute and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and useful. Looks great!

    Read More
    Amanda B. July 7, 2017
  • True to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    A little harder than i expected but beautiful and actually wouldn't be as beneficial if it were soft. Made very well.

    Read More
    Teri July 2, 2017
  • Hard and scratchy but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you wear socks or slippers while using since it is very hard and scratchy.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 28, 2017
  • Very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this pouf to use as an ottoman for a leather club chair. It was larger than I expected. I've never owned a pouf before, so I don't know how this one compares to others, but I find this particular one to be very hard and unyielding, with no give at all. I would like a little more give to cradle my feet when I'm using it as an ottoman, or to cradle my bum when I'm sitting on it. The cotton rope is very stiff and rough - hopefully it will soften up over time? As a final note, I bought this in black, which maybe wasn't the best choice, as pieces of lint, dust, and rug fiber are attracted to the cotton and stand out against the black.

    Read More
    Grace D. June 7, 2017
  • Round pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it. U can use it as an end table or something to sit on or just for decoration in your room. I think if the prices on these were lower, they would sell like crazy.

    Read More
    odessa w. June 1, 2017
  • Braid pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Material too hard and rough. Too hard to reward, so I kept it. Would not recommend

    Read More
    louvenia39 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The orange is vibrant and the yarn seems durable. I've had poufs before that essentially deflated after a while, but the stuffing in this one seems less inclined to sag. Very satisfied with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1003772 April 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two of these. Fits with my contemporary furniture just fine.

    Read More
    Carletta W. April 19, 2017
  • dgarrett
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for me but my husband use it more very nice like the color also

    Read More
    dagfreedom April 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pouf! It is sturdy and flat enough that I can rest my tea cup on it every morning and it doesn't wobble. The color is also beautiful. The reason I'm giving it only 3 stars is that it really seems way overpriced for what you're getting.

    Read More
    James K. March 17, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Color great. Was perfect for yellow chair we wanted it to match.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 15, 2017
  • Pretty Little Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase of this ottoman. It is true to color (a nice deep crimson red) and looks magnificent in my living room with all the accents of this color I have present in pillows and areas of the rug I have in there. It is also very lightweight, so it is easy to move around the room without any distress whatsoever. It looks very hearty and well made. A great addition to my room for a sweet little price. Love it!

    Read More
    micator March 7, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute for extra seating around family room

    Read More
    JoAnn M. March 7, 2017
  • Teal Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and construction but it's a bit hard - my feet have a hard time staying a top but hoping it will "soften" up over usage.

    Read More
    Kathy F. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links