Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celebration 8-piece Stripe Kitchen Oversized Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an obsession with dish towels, these are perfect.

    Read More
    oceanangler January 26, 2017
  • These towels are attractive and a good price, but.
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't nearly as absorbent as I want. They work well for drying hands and they work ok for drying dishes. Definitely not handy for drying counters, but they look very cute in my kitchen.

    Read More
    angiebuyingluggage April 23, 2015
  • Oversize Kitchen Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific sized kitchen towels that are very absorbent and did not shrink when pre-washed.

    Read More
    rville212 December 26, 2014
  • Thirsty kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    I like these big, thick and thirsty woven cotton kitchen towels. They wash well, and the stripes add a bright touch to my neutral kitchen colors. My fridge is next to the sink and one of these towels drapes over the base of the fridge door handle. Eight in a set is enough to change whenever I wish before the next washday.

    Read More
    mevina April 23, 2014
  • Oversized is good!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have lasted many laundry cycles and the color and sturdiness have continued to last as if I bought them yesterday! Bulky to store in kitchen drawers, so get rid of all your old towels....you just need these.

    Read More
    wende1509 July 5, 2013
  • Nice towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice kitchen towels. Large and absorbent, they do the job just right. Made well, they even have a built in little tab so you can hang them on a hook.

    Read More
    penm1 January 1, 2013
  • Absorbent Dish Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over town for dish towels that weren't made of terry cloth or material that left lint on the dishes & couldn't find them. Then I saw these. Although I couldn't find an accurate description of the material I ordered the red, orange, & white striped color. Received them within a few days & was very pleased. I immediately washed & dried the towels. They are ample size, tightly woven & do not leave any lint on the dishes. The price was fair, too. Am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ovirginia December 18, 2012
  • Excelkent
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels. Oversized and good quality. Great deal.

    Read More
    jeanawib October 27, 2012
  • these towels are wonderful--would highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality--the size was geat--the quality of the towels was wonderful

    Read More
    cocacolared September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links