Today: $24.09

Was: $27.49

Save $3.40 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cedar Ring Pack (36 Pieces)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of cedar rings for the price. Great for hanging in closets or putting in drawers.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 13, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I sew and quilt,so I buy Cedar Rings to ward off silver fish and moths, for I have a lot of fabric and a large linen closet to protect. Better than using moth ballls because of allergies in my household.. The Cedar Rings really work

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • these are just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these in drawers and closets to keep our clothes fresh. we don't use scented detergent so its nice to have a little bit of something especially when clothes have sat in the drawer for a while. came nicely packaged and smells great!

    Read More
    Danielle July 7, 2016
  • Michelle S.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality as expected. Price was good compared to other stores.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 10, 2015
  • Works as advertised - smells good and no bugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have put these in between sweaters, on hangers, pockets of my wool coats and in my shoes. They seem to work well and I haven't come across any moth holes.

    Read More
    Angela H. November 7, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job and good price.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 10, 2015
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Just received as open it smells refreshing,but not sure when i use for storage for long.

    Read More
    ustiger50 April 17, 2015
  • Not very aromatic
    Verified Purchase

    Did not have a strong cedar odor. Do not expect to last long.

    Read More
    pdamom March 6, 2015
  • Cedar Rings
    Verified Purchase

    The cedar isn't all that strong yet it is stronger than the cedar balls. I use these to store my quilts. So far so good.

    Read More
    pleasedtoannounce May 23, 2014
  • Wonderful - odor neutralizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Made my cabinets smell fresh nearly overnight. I had a problem with a few cabinets and had tried all sorts of other things, but nothing would take the odor away fully. These are amazing.

    Read More
    sb008 October 23, 2013
Sponsored Links