Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cedar Nuggets (Pack of 120)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These Cedar Balls work very well against silver fish and moths in my very large fabric collection in my sewing room and in my line n closet . I purchase the Cedar Balls and Rings and place them in all storage with fabric. Have to have.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    They are in a drawer and doing their job

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 7, 2017
  • Cedor nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    Great insert for every drawer.

    Read More
    toby95 September 3, 2015
  • Hard to find!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. I ordered several packets to share with my daughter.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. June 12, 2015
  • oily. Not sure if they are real cedar
    Verified Purchase

    When the shipment arrived, the entire cardboard box was wet and stained with very strong smelling oily residue. My hand can feel the greasy oil. The strong "cedar" smell disappeared after a few weeks. Now it doesn't smell anything. I have not tried to sand them to see if I can revitalize the scent. But overall I have a suspicion that these are not cedar. They regular wooden balls fortified with artificial cedar oils.

    Read More
    clinny January 7, 2015
  • Cedar nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like because the odor of cedar was hardly there at all. I don't even use them.

    Read More
    pleasedtoannounce May 23, 2014
  • Very Little Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. The cedar balls came in 3 packages which is fine however, they had little to no cedar smell. With so many balls in one package the smell should have been stronger. I will throw them in the closet but doubtful they will accomplish anything. I think the cedar balls are old. Cannot recommend this product.

    Read More
    kitkit75 February 21, 2014
  • Perfect for tucking away in the walk-in closet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most handy form of cedar I have found. I have used these nuggets before and they are the perfect protection against cloth-eating insects in my closet. The good size packet of 120 is enough to use some now and save some for later distribution.

    Read More
    freckledfriend January 20, 2014
  • Cedar Green Nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    These work fine, but ordered both the nuggets and the sachets and prefer the sachets.

    Read More
    woofem April 11, 2013
  • Cedar nuggets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cedar nuggets; they are easy to toss in your dresser drawers and I also put them in the bottom of our hampers. They smell great and don't take up much room!

    Read More
    bpjax September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    prmxa1 May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links