Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceasar Floor Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceasar Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these lamps are very cheap looking and I would not recommend them to friends.

    Read More
    beckymbj November 15, 2011
  • 'Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a great buy for the price and surprisingly easy to assemble. But .... Ceasar?

    Read More
    editrix June 12, 2008
  • Beautiful lamps for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are as beautiful as their picture. Easy to assemble. The lamps are really solid and look awesome. The only small flaw is the lamp cover has some creases on it, that you can only see when you are sitting down and turn the lamp on/off. IF that really bothers you, all you have to do is replace the cover only. I did not replace anything and am very happy with my lamps

    Read More
    luisa9 December 15, 2007
  • love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these lamps. In fact, I'll be buying another set shortly. Very easy to assemble - I assembled them myself in just a few minutes. Great value and beautiful lamps - perfect for bedside and next to the sofa. Love them!

    Read More
    jchristen March 31, 2007
  • Great lamps for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look great. My only issue is that at a couple of the connections the parts don't line up exactly. But unless you are making a close inspection of them you can't notice it. They look very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    onebadazzbowtie April 17, 2014
  • this was a gift and it looked just like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for a friend that just moved in her new house she love them

    Read More
    mizm316388 January 2, 2014
  • Remarkable packaging and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, light weight and nice 3-way lighting. Great reading lamp. I kept one and gave one to my sister. She is very happy with it, too.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 October 28, 2013
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were a little tricky to assemble. I have them on either side of a writing desk and they look nice and illuminate the room effectively. For the price, I couldn't be happier. They are light weight and easy to more around. The base is sturdy.

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 27, 2013
  • Nice looking lamps for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a great price, easy to assemble and look nice in my family room. Of coarse they aren't superior quality, but you get what you pay for. For a person trying to make a cute family room on a tight budget these are perfect. I have 2 toddlers running around and the lamps haven't tipped over yet, so I give them bonus stars for that!

    Read More
    bllondkittty April 24, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice lamps. Just what I was looking for and true to the picture. Assembly was easy. The design of the collapsed lamp shades was brilliant. I couldn't believe that a lamp that size fit into such a small box. Good packaging.

    Read More
    catsrule7 October 5, 2012
  • great set of floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps and the bonus for me is that they are actually tri-lights. I can't remember if that was mentioned in the description or not. They put together very easily and are a beautiful adition to my room.

    Read More
    asmithnj December 13, 2011
  • These are wonderful floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    It was so much fun to put the lamps together - especially the shades. They are actually even better looking than their picture on line. They suit my purposes to perfection and provide enough light for reading or a dimmer light for ambience.

    Read More
    jpeters12 December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. I did have a problem with one of the lamp shades being defective... but Overstock replaced it promptly. The shades come flat and it was a little tricky to open them up. It takes a few minutes to look at the directions and figure out how to open them.

    Read More
    nancylyn September 1, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, easy assembly and accurate product write up. Very pleased with the product and would order again and recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    donna0427 August 17, 2011
  • Nice looking lamps - but a bit short.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamps - but for us they are a bit on the short side.

    Read More
    clmartinez June 17, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these lamps. They make my living room look very rich. They are really nice. They use a 100 watt bulb and that wattage really does help light up my room well.

    Read More
    annieoke June 17, 2011
  • Right height floor lamps

    I had some problem understanding the assembly of the lamp shade but a male friend snapped it together very easy.

    Read More
    hailey1337 June 14, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my lamps they are just what I wanted. Not cheap quality at all....They are worth the money!

    Read More
    yasmine1980 February 10, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    These set of lamps are so beautiful and looks much more expensive. The photo does not do them justice. easy to assemble, too.

    Read More
    62coni January 13, 2011
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful and were easy for my husband to put together. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    2laniface December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links