Sale $214.18

Save $23.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit for a Couple
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small inexpensive couch for comfortable Roku viewing without seducing us into binge watching - and this is pretty perfect. The seating area allows us to sit or snuggle, tuck legs up, etc with right size arm and back rest. But do know that the back rest is the same height as the arm rest and the back rest cushions do not offer firm support - hence binge watching is not really doable. However this is want we wanted so it is meeting our expectations. The couch comes unassembled and it is fairly easy to put together with two - it would have been more cumbersome for one. Really like the color and bonded leather material.

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    Capable Wife December 26, 2016
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small living room, so small we decided it would just be a sitting room and wanted small, not too plush furniture to keep it looking clean and minimal. Put it together by myself, just involves screwing in the legs, screwing on the back and sides. Took about 20 minutes. When I sit down (I'm 5'5) the backing on the couch comes up mid-back. It's perfect for a small setting where your not laying around too often.

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    Danielle C. September 12, 2016
  • Waiting Room Piece At Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this couch because we have a small living room and recently bought a grey reclining loveseat but needed additional seating. It is the perfect size and color. We received it the other day and proceeded to put it together. First off we noticed the shoddy craftsmanship. In one of the back panels there is a large staple that was not stapled all the way in the wood under the leather. I fear this will eventually poke through the leather. Then when screwing on the legs, a small piece of wood just crumbled off. The couch is not very comfortable. We decided to put the back cushions on the sides with velcro and bought big pillows to use as a back instead. This couch would be good as a decorative piece or in a waiting room somewhere. Found much nicer pieces in local stores for the same price after the fact. So a bit disappointed but will do for now. Have a feeling it wont last for many years.

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    Donald G. November 10, 2017
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this in teal blue and it's the perfect pop of color for my dining room. The room is about 9' wide and this sofa fits perfectly with a few feet on either side (if you're looking to fill a bigger space this may not be the piece for you). I wasn't expecting it to be too comfortable, but it's actually pretty nice. Assembly was easy enough by myself. I get compliments whenever people come to visit.

    Read More
    Jessica A. October 29, 2017
  • Great sofa, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this loveseat for my home office and I'm glad that I did. The quality of the construction exceeded my expectations as did the overall appearance. I'm far from being handy yet was able to easily assemble the loveseat in less than 20 minutes. Highly recommend this loveseat!

    Read More
    Miriela August 10, 2017
  • Teal loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and comfortable loveseat. It is small so it fits perfectly in our home bar. This it's the perfect loveseat for small spaces, it is modern, functional and stylish and for that price!!!! Very satisfied with my purchase .

    Read More
    Mabel Disla June 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Well-made. Love the teal color. Looks great in my beach inspired home!

    Read More
    Lydia S. August 4, 2017
  • Home office seating
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks in my home office. It arrived on time, and was packed well. Easy to assemble. It was a little smaller than I expected even though I knew the measurements. The pillows kept falling forward every time you get up. I placed double sided velcro on the back to keep them in place.

    Read More
    jacksoneln August 17, 2016
  • cayo faux leather love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ready to assemble out of the box but 2 predrilled holes were missing and I had to do that. Glad I had a drill. The seat is very comfortable and looks like leather. More narrow than what I expected from a love seat, but great for offices, small room or a nook.

    Read More
    Angharad R. November 4, 2017
  • Little sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this sofa! I bought it for my room I rent at my hair salon. It's perfect size and so chic!

    Read More
    Donyel H. December 21, 2016
  • Simple, not substantial

    This would be a nice loveseat for a small space, not as deep or as wide as I had hoped. If your looking for a very basic piece, this would work. Cheaper looking in person, especially for the price point..

    Read More
    Dwain P. September 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this a Good rating primarily because I love Overstock overall but this particular purchase was much smaller than I expected in the seat area but my fault for not reading the specs carefully. I bought because of the Faux leather and color for my basement renovation and ignored the comfort factor. However, it really looks nice in the space. I actually have a long bench in front to make it somewhat comfortable to put our feet on. Otherwise it is not something that you can really relax for a long period and watch TV as it is not soft nor no real back support. Cushions are not stationary and be the leather they constantly fall forward.

    Read More
    klrob February 15, 2018
  • Perfect Coutch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PERFECT!!! Finally I came across this amazing couch for my salon and it fit perfect. I couldn't be more happier. Love it! High Quality! Met my expectation.

    Read More
    Arkadiy A. January 7, 2018
  • Love this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I used this couch for my daughter's play room, it is perfect for the space. I love the size of the couch, however I would not use this item in a large living space, it is great for; offices, playrooms, bedrooms etc. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser870765 April 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa in teal blue to bring drama to my living room. They don't tell you the sofa is so small it's smaller than a actual love seat. I was not able to use it for my family to sit on I am using it as a decoration piece I added pillows to make it work. Not worth the money I promise it's so tiny!

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    estella H. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very proud that I was able to put this loveseat together by myself! It wasn’t hard and the instructions were written well. The quality and material are good. I like that I can change the pillows to make it like a bed. Great spot to read a magazine. The back is too low for my husband of 6’3” but it’s fine for me and my two kids.

    Read More
    • Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home
    Lisa c. March 27, 2018
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color.. a solid seat especially for an office or accomodating guest. Easy assemble- took me 15min tops by myself. If you're looking for a "real" loveseat to snuggle and relax until you fall asleep, this isn't for you.

    Read More
    Dstarr Atlanta January 19, 2018
  • I purchased this Christopher Knight Home loveseat. The loveseat is rarely used however, the main support board broke in 7 months. It has a 90 day warranty. I emailed company and the following is their reply... "Thank you for your inquiry. We have reached out to upper management for a resolution and we are unable to process a replacement unfortunately since this order is already out of warranty. We truly apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you Sincerely, Coleen D.

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 21, 2018
  • Beautiful little couch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small leather couch for a new sunroom/porch that I just added. This little beauty just fits the bill. It is a beautiful teal color and seems to be very well made. Perfect little couch that seats two. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    hearoisrael September 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble , cute color and feels great

    Read More
    Grace R. January 27, 2018