| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $192.94

Save $71.20 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cayo Faux Leather Loveseat Sofa by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice but very stiff, hope with use it loosens up!

    Read More
    Lorraine R. September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful little couch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small leather couch for a new sunroom/porch that I just added. This little beauty just fits the bill. It is a beautiful teal color and seems to be very well made. Perfect little couch that seats two. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    hearoisrael September 12, 2017
  • Good for a dorm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an office and it didn't work but moved it into a dorm setting and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Cathy H. September 6, 2017
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described in description.

    Read More
    michmel1 August 30, 2017
  • Great sofa, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this loveseat for my home office and I'm glad that I did. The quality of the construction exceeded my expectations as did the overall appearance. I'm far from being handy yet was able to easily assemble the loveseat in less than 20 minutes. Highly recommend this loveseat!

    Read More
    Miriela August 10, 2017
  • Daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    We got this little couch for ready books in our two year olds room and it is perfect for that.

    Read More
    Angela T. August 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Well-made. Love the teal color. Looks great in my beach inspired home!

    Read More
    Lydia S. August 4, 2017
  • Pretty, but badly designed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We assembled this couch and loved the look of it, but as soon as we sat down we realized it is horrible to sit on. Probably should have disassembled it and sent it back, but it goes so well with the living room decor. It's become emergency seating.

    Read More
    maraland August 3, 2017
  • Cayo Faux Leather Love Seat Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Cute and fancy

    Read More
    Mada J. July 26, 2017
  • Looks good, fold chair more comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am short so I thought this would be the answer to large over stuffed couch. It's good for short sitting spells, but definitely not for an evening of tv or a movie. Hard, back too upright.

    Read More
    Virginia S. July 25, 2017
  • Cayo Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought it would be a little more substantial, but found it to be perfect for my grand daughters room. It's pretty small, though sturdy, I would say good for a kids room.

    Read More
    Raelynn M. July 18, 2017
  • VERY SMALL COUCH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch serves me well. I am a stager for house on the market and no one uses this couch. It is not comfortable but it is sturdy if someone chooses to sit down

    Read More
    cleorudy July 14, 2017
  • NICE AND EASY TO ESSMBLE-LOOKS NEAT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOVESEAT--IT FITS MY ROOM AND LOOKS GOOD THE PRICE IS RIGHT FOR THIS KIND OF PURCHASE---HOPE TO BUY OTHER ITEMS IN FUTURE--DELIVERY WAS PROMPT

    Read More
    Diamond D. July 6, 2017
  • Perfect for waiting room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Well built. Bought 3 for an office waiting room.

    Read More
    Marc V. July 3, 2017
  • Teal loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and comfortable loveseat. It is small so it fits perfectly in our home bar. This it's the perfect loveseat for small spaces, it is modern, functional and stylish and for that price!!!! Very satisfied with my purchase .

    Read More
    Mabel Disla June 27, 2017
  • Perfect for an office!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for our lake home to help brighten things up! Couch is perfect for kids to sit at and at play games.

    Read More
    Emily O. May 16, 2017
  • Very small but functional loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I elected not to install the arms on the sofa due to how I will use it. Very nice product and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ted S. April 24, 2017
  • Love this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I used this couch for my daughter's play room, it is perfect for the space. I love the size of the couch, however I would not use this item in a large living space, it is great for; offices, playrooms, bedrooms etc. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser870765 April 12, 2017
  • Nice small sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for a small room or even a children's room. I have a small living space so it fits well

    Read More
    Vanessa V. March 28, 2017
  • Was not delivered.
    Verified Purchase

    My couch was not delivered to me. It was left down stairs in the apartment complex and I am unable to bring it up 2 flights of stairs by myself.

    Read More
    Emma T. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links