Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cave Art Pony Iron Wall Adornment (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron Wall Adornment from Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs prominently on my wall in the apartment. I have a Southwestern style home and it fits right in. Nice large piece.

    Read More
    nordicgirl April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to add to your wall art

    Read More
    texaslady October 24, 2016
  • Purplegirl
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect.l. Looks just as it is pictured.

    Read More
    Karen D. September 22, 2016
  • nice piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    well done but information about mounting incomplee

    Read More
    cruncher1 August 31, 2016
  • Great for my barn
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and unique item. Only negative was how far out it sticks from the wall. It's built to hold a candle, I think. Was able to hang it above a window so it's depth is not so obvious.

    Read More
    iowa99 June 2, 2016
  • Great wall art at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hang over the fireplace in the family room and not just another rectangular or circular piece. The cave art pony makes a great statement.

    Read More
    Foxytrot April 29, 2016
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    Better looking than the picture we can't wait to put it up it goes great with our log hhome

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • Nicely Done Metal Art

    The Pony arrived today nicely wrapped and in good condition. The color is a bit darker brown and it is made in a way so that a small flameless candle can be placed behind it. I wasn't expecting this so I wasn't able to place it where I wanted to. If you place it on a wall where you are looking straight on to it and place it eye level the wires don't show. I think the pony is really cool because it looks like it is leaping high into the air. As far as metal art goes, this is a well-made unique piece and I am happy I ordered it!

    Read More
    yoga4me March 6, 2014
  • Cute Cave Pony
    Verified Purchase

    The cave pony metal art piece is exactly as pictured. I hung mine on a natural wood wall, so the bracket that projects the pony out from the wall definitely makes it more noticeable.

    Read More
    kat413 June 29, 2013
  • Happy horse
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feeling this pony brings to the arched walls of our home. Wish I could get a herd.

    Read More
    lianlee February 3, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wall piece for my decor. Love how it stands out from the wall on the hanging stand which makes it a bit more distinct.

    Read More
    red58 October 21, 2011
  • sorta let down
    Verified Purchase

    good news: the pony looks just like the picture which is very cute....bad news: it's attached to a metal frame to make it stand off the wall....WAY off the wall(5inches or so) and you can't remove the frame without harming the piece... plus one of the legs was crimped and i couldn't uncrimp it

    Read More
    tahoepj August 23, 2009