Today: $214.49

MSRP: $312.50

Save $98.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere UC200 Steel Under Cabinet Hood Stainless

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE this hood!
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, you can wash the screen vents, it is really nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser515244 January 25, 2017
  • its a hood
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint, and it's not a very big one, is that when i put the screens in the dishwasher they came out very discolored. Very attractive and works like a hood.

    Read More
    andrea r. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Only reservation is that it has developed a few rust spots that I can't seem to remove.

    Read More
    LADONNA L. December 13, 2016
  • Nice update for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Although compact it is very powerful and looks great!

    Read More
    Amber R. October 17, 2016
  • The perfect fit....BUT the lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched far and wide for a hood vent that would fit perfectly in an existing below csbinet space where we had removed a microwave. Because we had an existing outlet in the caninet above and didnt want to do additional electrical work this seemed to be the perfect fit. The back hood opening even lined up with the one already in our wall. It is lovely and works well BUT the light bulbs are on the very back wall edge and when turned on make my backsplash tile look terrible when on! Evidently this is a common issue if undercabinet lights are too close to the wall (they can make your tile look uneven). If I didnt already have this installed I would look for a model with lights at the front edge of the hood. Now I jist dont use the light when guests are over 😁

    Read More
    colleent81 June 3, 2016
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product - i didnt like position of lights towards the back instead of towards the front. But overall nice.

    Read More
    Richard R. October 1, 2015
  • Under Cabinet Hood Review
    Verified Purchase

    This Under Cabinet Hood looks good but the fan is not quite. Installation was challenging. You need two persons to install it. I ended up getting a professional to come and install it.

    Read More
    OstkUser37904 July 6, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks really good and seems to function well. My husband, who installed it, thought elements inside its workings looked cheap, but overall once it's installed it's nothing you'd notice. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Anna U. June 12, 2015
  • Works Gregat......
    Verified Purchase

    I th..love how easy it is to clean

    Read More
    itsmerocio April 23, 2015
  • This hood runs very quietly, great light.... love
    Verified Purchase

    Fan on hood is nice and quiet, yet effectively pull odors and steam out. Great low profile, nice small buttons on front, easy to get to, not too bold. The double lights really light up the stove top, make the cooking process easy to see and enjoyable. Great product, good investment.

    Read More
    KathyJ October 7, 2014
  • Nice sleek hood
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless hood is very nice looking. The lights are located on the back so it lights up the rear area of your stove or shelf behind the stove. I was disappointed that the lights only had one setting, no dimmer light. I should have read the specs better. Also the fan only has 2 speeds even though it has three speed buttons. The middle button does nothing. Overall, it looks great and I am happy with my purchase. My husband and I installed it together. [ He did most of the work while I supervised with a glass of wine and held things in place when he asked! ]

    Read More
    lisapurchase February 18, 2014
  • cavaliere cabinet hood
    Verified Purchase

    the hood looks great with my stainless appliances it has lights that shine over the stove and the ventilation is great

    Read More
    rachel8dove October 10, 2013
  • Cabinet Hood
    Verified Purchase

    This product gave my kitchen the look that I was thriving for... lighting is great for cooking or just having a nite light.... Awesome

    Read More
    tatoo05 June 26, 2013
  • Handsome product, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek looking hood with three fan speeds and halogen lights. It's a fine product for a standard home kitchen, and it meets the important (for me) criteria of an output vent at the REAR of the hood, rather than just at the top. Not so easy to find. It's a little noisy above low speeds--but aren't they all? The one design improvement I would make is to move the two halogen lamps from the rear of the vent forward, away from the wall. They make a nice light, somewhat dramatic backlight, but they're so close to the wall that the light highlights the wall but throws into shadow anything (like a decorative platter) that hangs above the range. That's not a complaint; I'd just rather have something that provides more even light above the range. I can't comment on ease of installation; I hired someone to do it. I'd buy this product again.

    Read More
    otessier March 27, 2013
  • The lights are on the back
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rangehood, hard to beat the price! One thing I don't like about it is that the lights are on the back of the rangehood unlike almost all other rangehoods that I have seen. Therefore there is really no illumination on the front where you cook. If it weren't for that, I'd give it 5+.

    Read More
    hello190 March 13, 2013
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched several products before purchasing, and this had the best reviews for the cost. The stainless matches my GE appliances perfectly. The low and high fan works well, and not too loud for my use. The lights are set near the back, and because it is not completely against the back wall because of under shelf alignment, it is perfect. I feel fortunate to have found such a solid product for the price.

    Read More
    famhund December 4, 2012
  • cavaliere hood
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive and works well.............................................................................

    Read More
    erzsike November 27, 2012
  • A GREAT HOOD/ HIGH QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL.
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK YOU NEED A FEW TOOLS AN A BACK GROUND IN THE INSTALLATION OF CARPENTRY. YOU MAY NEED TO SUBCONTRACT THIS PROJECT OUT.

    Read More
    wazzco August 29, 2012
  • Incredible value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very professional, sleek, modern, clean design for an incredibly low price. I can't wait to get it installed above our professional model stove, and I think they'll look stunning together. You should note that this is not a recirculating type range hood. The product description didn't say. This must be vented from above or behind so if you don't have ducting the installation needs a roof penetration. So it will cost us to install, but this is a better product. The ventless recirculating type are pointless. This has a very nice design. You barely see the stainless steel buttons. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    architectchic March 21, 2012
  • Beautiful, classy, fairly quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and professional looking product. I replaced my mother's over the stove micro-fan combination with this and a countertop m/w. While not super quiet, it was infinitely more quiet than the ones you typically see at Sears and Home Depot.. Removing the old combo unit left about 8" of untiled drywall eposed. I bought a 30x24 stainless backsplash from Lowes for $40 that was designed to go between a braun hood and the range. It fit perfectly and was the finishing touch to give a rather ordinary slide-in electric range a really classy appearance.

    Read More
    maddylloyd March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links