Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $611.99

Was: $658.99

Save $47.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cavaliere-Euro 36-inch Under-cabinet Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice and powerfull
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this range hood. The controls are a bit awkward until you get used to them.

    Read More
    goli1 January 26, 2017
  • Love the look...disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lights on this unit stopped working within a year. Replaced the bulbs...and still would not work. Now the fan has completely stopped working...and although I purchased this almost 7 years ago, it has only been installed for a little over 6 years, I just would have expected it to last longer. In my parent's day...you purchased something like this once and it lasted a lifetime. We have become a throw-a-way society...no wonder our landfills are overflowing with all this stuff.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
  • VERY QUITE AND NICE
    Verified Purchase

    IT HAS DIFFERENT LEVEL AND VERY QUITE

    Read More
    QIHUAN W. February 16, 2015
  • As good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We installed a new kitchen recently with a six burner stove top. It required a outside vented hood, and the only one that did not look like a square box hanging on the wall was this one. It arrived in a sturdy box and was well packed. It was nicer looking the the photos. Looks great above stove, and the rounded edges give it a nice sleek look. The hood functions well and performs as advertised. The only draw backs are that it requires an 8" vent pipe, and I have not been able to change the clock to standard time (came preset in military time). Beside those things, this is a beautiful hood, and I wood recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    wilsor1 July 14, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product. and overstock's service is the best. love my new range hood. Now I can fry fish or chicken.

    Read More
    runrunnj January 10, 2014
  • this hood is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Simplly speaking, this hood is excellent. I did a bout one weeks research on hoods before I bought this one, and I found this one is what I want. I have used this one for about one week, and we are very satisfied the quality of the product as well as its functionality.

    Read More
    pl20120 May 3, 2013
  • Not UL or CSA listed

    W bought the 42" version of this hood about a year ago because it was less than half the price of the U.S. made Thermador model. I figured it was probably made in China and sure enough it is. It does not appear to have either UL or CSA safety labs certifications like the Thermador does so you really don’t know if the electrical or structural design has been done safely. It does look nice structurally but I don’t know about its safety electrically. Because there has been no third party safety lab testing lab certification there may be a possibility to serious injury or death in using this appliance. Or there may not be. You just don’t know and will need to put your trust in the hands on some Chinese manufacturer. Also, it has been my experience that the Chinese don’t put enough chromium into the stainless steel they manufacture as a cost saving measure and as a result the metal will start to rust after awhile. It looks nice in the store but when you start using it in a wet environment it will start rusting. Stainless steel is not suppose to rust. I found this with both a stainless steel barbeque and patio heater we bought that were made in China. Our unit isn't showing any rust yet but it is not outdoors and we don't do a lot of steamy cooking to expose it to much moisture. The unit is not made totally from stainless steel. The top and back are made from galvanized steel. The fan motor in our unit is unbalanced and makes such a racket on the high speed we just never run it on high. Just be aware that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sloflyer December 12, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good product. I would recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    shopper199 November 26, 2011
  • Excellent range hood
    Verified Purchase

    shipping is fast, product arrives as described. I am very satisfied with the puchase. THis is the first time I bought from overstock. I will buy more and recommand to friends.

    Read More
    shenghca May 11, 2011
  • Looks great, works well - problematic touch sensor
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for even cooking Chinese, Italian and Indian dishes with garlic and spices. It sucks air better than any other hood we have had. The only problem is the problematic touch sensor for turning on the light. By trial and error we found a work around for this problem. Place entire side of the palm over the switch to turn it on and off instead of using a finger. I would have marked it excellent but for that minor problem.

    Read More
    emanian May 7, 2011
  • Nice Vent Hood
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at many under-cabinet vent hoods, and where ready to spend twice as much. We checked this website and found this one, we liked the look and features but did not know of the manufacturer. Ordered it, Got it quick, it was packed very well and very pleased with the quality and the ease of instalation. Much better built than the others we looked at at the home improvement outlets. bright lights, 4 speed fan allow's you to pick the level of fan needed. Very Pleased with our purchase!!!

    Read More
    bud4dog April 28, 2011
  • Loose Screws
    Verified Purchase

    When I Receved the Vent a Hood I removed it the 2 Fan motors the bolts have fallen out I had to take the hood apart to repair it the fan blades were un ballanced I was able to repair it now works good.

    Read More
    airzone August 17, 2010
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have to take off the ever head cabinet to installed this, took some time and a bit extra cost because of it. But the result is worth it: it's quiet, powerful, with auto function, we can fry fish and no smell in the kitchen at all. I love it.

    Read More
    shopper2572 June 29, 2010
  • Nice, but....

    every nice, good exhaust with powerful air flow (when you deep fry, you will see grease straight out), super quiet. However, electronic touch control panel to sensitive. Light bull difficult to replace.

    Read More
    fromnymax August 3, 2009
  • Quality Hood
    Verified Purchase

    Although we hadn't heard of this company, we took a chance because of the described features and the great price (not to mention the good luck we've had with Overstock in the past). It is everything we'd hoped for in products costing twice as much. It really moves the cooking odors efficiently and much quieter than our old hood. and it looks terrific!

    Read More
    iscco May 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jntrimarchi May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links